Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Südfrankreich

Tolles Hotel, nah an der Piste, leckeres Frühstück

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Wir hatten einen prima Aufenthalt in einem Doppelzimmer mit angrenzendem extra Zimmer fürs Kind. Frühstück war lecker und frisch. Gute Auswahl. Abends leckeres Menü. Leider ist das Hotel etwas hellhörig. Wir hatten drei tolle Tage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voyageurfrom Cannes

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon acceuil et services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voyageurfrom Cannes

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super resto super acceuil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voyageurfrom Cannes

Hôtel très confortable

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable personnels aux petits soin dîner très soigné que du bonheur petit déjeuner compris dans le prix. Super rien a dire de plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Braunschweig

Gefängnis-Flair im Gebirge

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück, dieses ist okay.
Location: Haben es nur als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit genutzt.
Winzige Zimmer, abgenutzte Räume, Flure, undichte Toilette und eine Dusche ohne Vorhang bei der man das halbe Badezimmer flutet. Sicherlich ein eher günstiges Hotel. Und bei 2 Sternen kann und darf man auch keinen Luxus erwarten, aber ich rate jedem lieber etwas mehr Geld auszugeben und sich dieses Gefängnis (denn so fühlt man sich in diesem Hotel) zu ersparen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patlaufrom Grasse

Hotel très accueillant

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Bel hotel, très bien place au village, hall d'entrée très accueillant, personnel très sympathique, chambre bien aménagée, bonne literie, salle de bain/WC très propre, et petit-déjeuner excellent dans un cadre très chaleureux ! Un seul bémol; le bruit. L'hôtel est mal isole et on entend les voisins. Nous y retournerons quand même, c'est sur !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarndranzfrom Martrin

Basic, but ok

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is very simple with only a double bed which is not really suitable for two people to have a decent night's sleep. Bathroom was small but fine. Breakfast was ok. Sound-proofing between rooms and stairwell very poor so you can hear every aspect of your neighbour's snoring, talking, ablutions and so on. Overall, an unremarkable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Patricefrom Antibes

accueil trés sympa

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
un très bon hôtel, simple, propre, confortable et calme .un très bon rapport qualité prix pour une escapade à Valberg. Petit déjeuner très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by laurentfrom var

emplacement et petit dejeuner tres bien

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
nous venus en couple en moto , la receptionniste nous a aimablement mis le garage de l hotel a disposition . nous avons ete globalement satisfaits de notre sejour