Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longwy

Accueil sympathique. Établissement bien rénové.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Studio relativement spacieus et bien équipé. Séjour très agreable avec bon petit déjeuner. Bon emplacement au cœur de la station. Départ ski aux pieds très apprecié. Personnel sympathique et arrangeant. Petits points à revoir : - accès local à ski peu pratique - eau piscine et Jacuzzi un peu fraîche
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carofrom Cannes

Très bien sur les pistes assez récent donc propre

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vue sur les pistes génial en hiver je pense par contre literie très passable inconfortable signalé à l'accueil
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurentfrom Nice

Assez sympa et très bien placé

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel au pied des pistes, on ne touche pas la voiture de la semaine (stationnement facile, très grand parking à côté de l'hôtel). Piscine sympa pour l'après ski. Avis positif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarl Råstrandfrom Chariman

Good vacation

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not expect much since most reviews on hotels in Isola 200 were not so great. I met friends who stayed at Le Pas du Loup and this was a true nightmare. Bad smell, terrible service and so on. Chastillion was very good. Excellent breakfast although it is not cheap. 15Euro/p. NIce to have a pool and a sauna. Very French though.. no place to change clothes and no showers. In light of all other terrible hotels in Isola 2000 I would highly recommend this hotel! The bathroom is very nice, well functioning Wifi without hazzle to login every now and then and a good TV-set with a lot of channels. I stayed there with my youngest daughter. BTW, she went to ski school. Excellent! She managed well thou she is not even 3 years and in French..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Madsfrom Aarhus

God beliggenhed - dårlig seng

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt ok, men dårlig sovesofa med dobbeltdyne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hervé S.from Paris, France

Résidence location, récemment rénovée mais bruyant

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plutôt un bon séjour. Studio très bien organisé. Fraichement rénové. Attention, toutes les chambres donnent sur un patio, ce qui rend l'isolation phonique des chambres peu efficace. Un groupe est rentré dans la nuit et a fait bcp de bruit : toutes les chambres en ont profité.