Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Worst hotel in Alpharetta. Dingy, smells like dmok

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I will never stay here again and will call mgt and request a refund. GIT assigned a smoking room when I paid for non. Keys don't work. Hotel smells
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham, al

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The cleanliness and room gets a F-....... Couldn't pay me to stay here again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and unkept

Posted Mar 27, 2015
As I walked down the hall towards my room, clouds of cigarette smoke filled the hallway and upon entering my "non-smoking" room in a "non-smoking" hotel, I was warmly greeted by the pungent smell of spoiled food left in a refridgerator that didn't work. The hotel looks good from the street but it's probably the single dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville,Alabama

nasty

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Just the manger.
Cons: Everything!!!!
The only good thing about my stay was the day shift manger. I believe his name was Chris. The room was terrible , dirty walls and missing drawers in the kitchen. The sleeper sofa was dirty , covered in dust and spots. Holes in the carpet. The bathroom was nasty also , the tub was dirty with rings around it. No toilet tissue , and under the sink cabinet there was 3 empty beer cans and a cup full of cigar butts. The only thing clean in that room was the bed.The manger was very understanding he gave me a full refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, AL

Nice hotel on a budget!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The room was nice and clean but the hall smelled like an ashtray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
not the best hotel to stay in, beds are not comfortable and lots of noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My poor choice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Cons: Price per night should be 30 % less.
no kitchen untensils were in my room. Was told by front desk clerk they would bring if requested.i lost interest in eating or preparing food in the room.noisy toilet exhaust. Noisy refrigerator. No coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Earlfrom cumming,ga

AOK

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
AOK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
It has what you need and you get what you pay. Nothing else. not very new facility, to spend there one night or a week it is enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by smitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com