Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josettefrom Illinois

Loved it

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay, everything was great , room, restaurant, location, service . If you don't want to stay in busy Jackson , go to the Flying Saddle you would be happy there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom Michigan

Great place, but....

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great... Only problem was no elevator to get u to the 2nd floor... My husband has huge back problems with numerous surgeries so he was not able to walk up and carry his suitcase... We were iced to the first floor because we had checked in earlier than the normal check in... It was a great place and very clean ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Poul Erik Niemannfrom Randers

God beliggenhed inden Grand Teton og Yellowstone

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt sted inden turen gik videre til Yellowstone. Restauranten på stedet kan også anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yellowstone Trip Stopfrom CA

On the way to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place at a convenient distance between SLC and Yellowstone. The food was good and the hotel was very nice. It is also very pretty country. It gets a little noise from the road, but that is minor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall, UK

Stunning location with excellent accommodation

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent Gym and swimming pool.
Location: Just outside Jackson with all its facilities and restaurants. A good location for access to the National Park.
The resort has a stunning location and views of the park. The staff were as good as I have experienced, giving good local information on where to go and eat. Reception staff went that extra mile to solve a problem. I recommend this resort without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donaldfrom Providence

風景一流

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
食物很好吃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice Resort, with rooms a little dated

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool and spa are great. The grounds are very nice with several manmade waterfalls and nice landscaping. The food was great.
Cons: The only negative I have is that the rooms look like they were nicely furnished and equipped with nice gold colored fixtures in the 1970's. They could
Location: Overlooking tyne Snake River. There are other restaurants and places around the resort, but we just stayed on the resort grounds.
The resort was nice overall. The main facility is very nice and has many beautiful art pieces. We found this looking for hotels in Jackson Hole, WY. Note that it is not in the town of Jackson nor in the valley (Hole). It is 37 miles to the south on the Snake River. It takes about 45 minutes without traffic to get here from Jackson. It is a much better bargain compared to what you find in Jackson and a nice place overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Art

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Family friendly. Did not have time to explore the neighborhood though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The lobby was updated nicely but the room was not.
Food in restaurant was not very good. Room was outdated. Didn't feel clean because of the bedspread being dark and old. The room rate was very overpriced!