Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick Mahoneyfrom St Joseph, Mo.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent. Room was large and very clean. Service and friendliness of staff was excellent. Would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom AZ

decent for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
They clearly need to upgrade the outdated and older fixtures, carpet, etc. Time to put some money into the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

快適でした

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
もうすこしゆっくりしたかったです。リカーショップ有。安いワインとバーボン買いました。いい室内プールが有りましたが、時間なく使用せず。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royfrom Tacoma

Flying Saddle Resort

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient location, very quiet, excellent quality bed, great sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blotfrom FRANCE

Excellent pour tout

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente halte sur le chemin des Tétons et du Yellowstone. Tarifs très corrects .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Watch out

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice grounds and outdoor facilities if you are staying a week. Rooms look 40 years old with no changes in furniture in all that time. Front desk tried to cheat me out of free breakfast that came with reseration. They finally allowed us to eat from cold foods only even though we ere supposed to get hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Enjoyed our stay. Well maintained grounds too!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
We were in annex building, had a balcony we enjoyed. Beautiful area this time of year! Not bad drive to Jackson!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martyfrom New York

Nice hotel but a little bit outside of town

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. There were a number of younger adults staying at the hotel. They were noisy in the halls until midnight which was bothersome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josettefrom Illinois

Loved it

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay, everything was great , room, restaurant, location, service . If you don't want to stay in busy Jackson , go to the Flying Saddle you would be happy there.