Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Enjoyed our stay. Well maintained grounds too!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
We were in annex building, had a balcony we enjoyed. Beautiful area this time of year! Not bad drive to Jackson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall, UK

Stunning location with excellent accommodation

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent Gym and swimming pool.
Location: Just outside Jackson with all its facilities and restaurants. A good location for access to the National Park.
The resort has a stunning location and views of the park. The staff were as good as I have experienced, giving good local information on where to go and eat. Reception staff went that extra mile to solve a problem. I recommend this resort without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice Resort, with rooms a little dated

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool and spa are great. The grounds are very nice with several manmade waterfalls and nice landscaping. The food was great.
Cons: The only negative I have is that the rooms look like they were nicely furnished and equipped with nice gold colored fixtures in the 1970's. They could
Location: Overlooking tyne Snake River. There are other restaurants and places around the resort, but we just stayed on the resort grounds.
The resort was nice overall. The main facility is very nice and has many beautiful art pieces. We found this looking for hotels in Jackson Hole, WY. Note that it is not in the town of Jackson nor in the valley (Hole). It is 37 miles to the south on the Snake River. It takes about 45 minutes without traffic to get here from Jackson. It is a much better bargain compared to what you find in Jackson and a nice place overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Family friendly. Did not have time to explore the neighborhood though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The lobby was updated nicely but the room was not.
Food in restaurant was not very good. Room was outdated. Didn't feel clean because of the bedspread being dark and old. The room rate was very overpriced!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island ny

Nice resort outside of jackson hole

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel spa area, great little small convenience store at hotel, I.e. Wine, beer, snacks, great looking outdoor lounge/fire pit space for cocktails.
Cons: Update the older section
Location: 45 min from jax hole
Staff nice, courteous. Nice facility although our room was dated but clean. There are cabins and a newer section of the resort that I would request in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suzy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Nice location on Snake River.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: A word of caution about using Expedia for bookings. We booked because there is a no-fee cancellation policy. That is not true. We ended up paying $60
The lodging property is in a spacious area overlooking the Snake River. While the dining facilities are nice at the restaurant located on property, be sure to walk across the street to the "Brentoven" restaurant and lounge. The chef is a world famous pianist and the bartender is a local with wonderful stories to tell. You will enjoy a marvelous meal and feel like you are part of the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quaint Getaway!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quaint, and the staff was fantastic!