Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richlands, VA

Never again

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Didn't stay
Requested non-smoking and got smoking they refused to move me. I stayed the first night got sick they refused to move me the second night they refused I left
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Wouldn't stay there again even though front desk staff was professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nicest Days Inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 11, 2015
Extremely pleasant and very nice accommodations. Extremely pleasant and very nice accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Decent place for the money

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: The rooms could use a MicroFridge.
Good hotel, nothing extravagant. Polite staff. Spacious, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Only issue was security, didn't ID me at all, even when I went to get a new room key because ours stopped working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Good price, standard amenities (coffee machine, blow dryer, fridge, microwave and flat screen). The iron and ice bucket was missing from the room as were the bath towels and the surfaces were either very dusty or had food and/or grease on them. Not very clean. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gretna, VA

newer hotel, nice

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: same as above
friendly staff, prompt resolution of problem, great hot breakfast, very comfortable and well-equipped room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevinfrom Harrisburg, PA

Surprising comfort and service for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
The hotel was well-lit and clean. The staff was fairly quickly available any time we needed them, and quick to respond to our needs. Beds were very comfortable, and breakfast had a very nice selection. Atmosphere at breakfast improved greatly after we turned off the television. All in all a great deal compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ending up the year

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
We were attending LU for their Winterfest and choose Days Inn to save money. We've stayed in Days Inn before and were satisfied. This Days Inn was located on a busy road and we heard lots of traffic. The hotel said they had a quiet time starting at 11:00 PM but at 12:15 am we had to complain because two rooms across from ours had been loud since they arrived at 11:00 pm. When we got to breakfast, no one was there to make sure there was food for the guests. The storage unit where the coffee creamer was located was disgusting!!! I couldn't even drink the coffee. There was no one around to ask for additional food or to clean the tray (I was too embarrassed to ask). A man came into the hotel while we were finishing up our breakfast with a 12 pack of beer, yuck (New Year's Eve). We won't be returning, sorry. There was a nice hispanic man, not sure if he was an employee of the hotel or not, he was very cordial. Happy New Year!!