Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinefrom Essex

A fabulous holiday in an amazing location!...

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not fault this hotel in any way, it was absolutely perfect. The hotel staff are very friendly & helpful, our first room was beautiful but had no balcony so they allowed us to change to a room with a balcony the next day. Obviously, this may not have been so easy if the hotel had been fully booked. The breakfasts are delicious and plentiful, I had the Turkish breakfast most days and my other half had the full English which was also delicious. Evening meals are tasty, reasonably priced and beautifully presented at the hotel. The surrounding area is new and modern with a reasonably good choice of restaurants and bars. My partner loved looking out at the beautiful yachts in the Marina from our balcony. The beach club is also beautifully set up with plenty of sunbeds and cushions, a great place to while away the hours. The exchange rate at the hotel was higher than in the town so definitely change your money up there. For a couple this hotel is a perfect romantic get away, we will definitely be returning next year!...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Lovely marina view

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Superb food and very polite staff Excellent in every aspect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean Marcfrom Lebanon

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
To be recomended
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Schöner Ausblick vom Deluxe Zimmer

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Im großen und ganzen ist es ein mittel gutes hotel gewesen, man mußte lange auf den Service beim Frühstück warten, genauso extreme Wartezeiten auf den shuttle. würde nicht nochmal hingehen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire, uk

Worst 5 star treatment ever.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Pool, Bedroom and bathroom was best part of experience, hotel was nice and clean but nothing special.
Cons: Staff customer relations
Location: Rubbish location no were to walk apart from a few shops and nice restraunts. Marina was forbidden to walk around.
Hotel Receptionest was nice but rest of the bar staff and waiters were lazy and just did not make you feel welcome, when you asked for assistance they just did it when ever they felt like it, especially with non Turkish people. Had to get a mini bus to beach. Nowhere nice to walk around and the marina was forbidden. Worst 5star I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom marsden, west yorkshire

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort, food, pool
Location: Excellent position and not too far from the centre of Didim although a bit far to walk in the heat
Always visited this Hotel whilst in Turkey but decided to stay a night this year. Hotel, deluxe room and staff all lovely and the fresh fish is excellent. The only concern we had was that their was no coffee in the room (although they provided cream and a coffee maker) and only one bathrobe so we had to share. Breakfast was included and you can basically order what you want and is all waiter service. All in all we had an excellent stay and will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayogeefrom Australia

Pool with view!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited Didim to see the temple of Apollo, and picked this hotel because of previous reviews. It is a little out of town beside the marina and most suitable for travellers with a car. It was well signed and easy to find. The didim Yacht Club facility, including the hotel, is new, the staff professional and helpful. We had an evening meal as well as breakfast and enjoyed both. The pool area is gorgeous, absolutely perfect for relaxing with beautiful views out to sea and over the nearby marina. Worth it for the pool alone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grevofrom Rotherham

Amazing

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed it, great people, lovely food and superb room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annabel

Beautiful room by the marina

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: The room and pool
We always love a marina but Didim and surrounds are superb. Our room was very spacious and beautiful with a lovely view. The pool area big and great and food very nice. The staff were mostly very good especially the nice man who checked us in in the afternoon. When we left in the morning the girls attending to us were a bit dreamy, perhaps sleepy. Would love to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerardfrom Montpellier france

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ville de Didim en pleine expansion, très bonne impression sur les turcs, envie d'y retourner avec mon bateau