Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rapom from JAPAN

親切なスタッフと絶景の星以上のホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
到着時、山側の部屋でなかったので、申し出たら目前にセッラ山塊の聳える部屋へ変えてもらえました。夕食はホテルで用意してないので、レストランへ案内するとの事で、隣村のレストランまでご主人らしき方が送迎してくださいました。朝食もB&Bにしては種類も豊富でしたし、部屋の設備も悪くありませんでしたので、星以上の価値はあると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Andersen from USA

Great value and location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
The location was perfect, the rooms clean and the breakfast was quite good. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I really enjoyed my stay, its pretty basic but comfortable and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C.L from Hongkong

下次再來,一定再住這裡!十分好!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
very nice to stay here ! nice boss and his wife ! very helpful and friendly ! nice apartment and super nice view ! amazing !! like it very much!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan & Sandi from Colorado

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent place, good English spoken. Innkeeper very helpful with info, maps, etc. Great breakfast. Very quiet. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by salvo from milano

sodisfetti

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Posto bello e tranquillo,più adatto alle famiglie in cerca di relax. Appartamento pulito e confortevole in posizione panoramica. Molto disponibili e gentili i gestori. Consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels
What can I say other than perfect, all round amazing holiday.The hotel and owners are wonderful very friendly helpful and we would strongly recommend to anyone.We will be going back there +++
4 out of 5
Recommended
by formeau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels