Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Skiurlaub

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Super Hotel für den Skiurlaub. In wenigen Minuten wird man per Bus zur Sella Ronda gebracht. Nach dem Skifahren gibt es die Möglichkeit zum Entspannen im Wellnessbereich. Sowohl Frühstück als auch Abendessen waren überdurchschnittlich. Das gqnze Team ist extrem freundlich und motiviert. Unser Zimmer war eher einfach und etwas hellhörig. Insgesamt aber ein toller Skiurlaub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

A truely brilliant hotel in paradise

Posted Sep 9, 2014
What can I say, from the perfect location, wonderful room and in house amenities (spa, sauna, pool, wellness) and just the best reception staff who were so, so helpful. And then the restaurant, wow, every meal was a culinary delight, and so cheap. All the staff are so well trained, attentive and cheerful. A perfect hotel in a perfect place, whether solo or couples or a family group. An absolute gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebasfrom Geneva

Excellent option for the perfect holiday!...

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is located in between two villages, it has all the facilities needed for a perfect stay. After a day hiking in the Dolomites, the spa is just perfect to relax before a fantastic dinner at the hotel's restaurant. All in a charming atmosphere, and with extremely friendly staff. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Incline Village

Absolutely perfect service, amenities, and rooms!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Cristallo and all of the activities available. We hiked jaw dropping scenery with Lucca. We learned about regional wines with a wonderful wine tasting hosted by Emanuella . We relaxed in the sauna & spa and marveled at the view from our room. I strongly recommend booking with Half Pennsione as the food was not only excellent, but varied with many choices. Michele and his staff are multilingual and Always accommodating. It was a thoroughly marvelous stay. Management is clearly wonderful and staff are happy. Val Di Badia and La Villa is the perfect location for touring the region. Check out the website for activities during your stay. The hotel offers many events but often with between 10-12 people participating to allow for a special experience. We are already planning our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Excellent service, not so comfortable beds

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had 4 very wonderful days in the Dolomites. Very much thanks to the excellent food and service at Hotel Cristallo. Especially the 6 hour guided tour (free of charge) into a part of the Dolomites that we probably not would have found ourselves. The only disappointment was the beds that were a little uncomfortable (to hard mattress) in our opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel liegt asserhalb von Corvara. In den Ort benötigt man einen Wagen. Die Reception und das Personal waren sehr gut und sehr bemüht. Das Hallenbad war gut, als Spassbad konzipiert. Das Hotelzimmer war auf jeden Fall nicht eines 4 - Sterne - Hotels würdig. Zwar sauber, aber die Betten knarrten furchtbar, das Zimmer war klein und simpel eingerichtet, das Fernsehen bot fast nur italienische Sender. Der W-LAN Code war nur je 4 Stunden gültig, dann musste man bei der Reception einen neuen einholen. Faszit: 3 - Sterne ja, 4 - Sterne nein. Das Zertifikat von Tripadvisor als eines der besten Hotels in Eingagng ist m.M nach übertrieben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing setting with wonderful restaurant

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay! The hotel restaurant's award winning chef cooked for the former pope and our meal there out of this world! Did not know about the restaurant La Gana but so lucky we decided to eat there! Hotel room very nice, indoor pool lovely, good breakfast included. Had a family suite for 4. Good base to do hiking in the area, would love to come back and ski some day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
tout était parfait ( le plaisir de se détendre dans la piscine après une longue route, entre autres )