Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo,Japan

駅にも中心地にも近いホテル

Posted Jun 7, 2015
ヴァルター広場に面したホテルで分かりやすく、駅も近くて便利。ホテルのスタッフは皆親切でした。部屋も清潔。部屋のデザインもおしゃれです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location. Extremely clean.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It was more than above average.
Location: The location was superb. Right on the main piazza. Most things are in short walking distance.
Easy, quick check in. Overall a wonderful hotel. The rooms were very modern and spotlessly clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful in providing suggestions for dining, sightseeing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ergolding

Posted May 20, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel Frühstück hervorragend Personal äußerst aufmerksam (y)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Perfektes Stadthotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral direkt am Waltherplatz in der
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Gefallen hat uns das liebevoll und individuell eingerichtete Zimmer. Personal ist sehr nett, das reichhaltige Frühstück ist nicht zu toppen. WLAN kostenfrei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Ortona

Pernottamento a Bolzano.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
L'albergo Grief si trova nella centrale piazza Walther di Bolzano dove hanno allestito i mercatini natalizi.È stato un bel vedere!!! Inoltre la camera, pulita e spaziosa, era piana fi comfort e comodità. Lo consiglio con certezza perché,a tutto ciò, aggiungo anche l'abbondante colazione e la gentilezza del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giancarlo from ROMA

GIUDIZIO

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Riguardo all'hotel tutto molto bene tranne i diversi scalini che per noi anziani sono un problema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

gerne wieder

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr zuvorkommendes, freundliches Personal. Die Sauberkeit lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig und das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig. Die zentrale Lage ist ideal. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und wählen gerne wieder dieses Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wolfgang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula from Madrid

El hotel más original

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel mas original que he visto jamas, y en pleno centro de la ciudad! Cada habitación es distinta, diseñada por un artista diferente con estilo propio, con todo lujo de detalles y domótica controlando las luces, persianas, etc. Mi habitación- elegí de las mas baratas del hotel- era un duplex con un salón y el dormitorio en el altillo, una preciosidad. El servicio es impecable, y te ofrecen todo lujo de detalles para que te sientas como en casa. Lo mejor de todo- el desayuno, exquisito con sus tartas caseras, y enorme selección de fruta ecológica (casi 20 frutas distintas!). Cuando vuelva a Bolzano, me volveré a quedar ahi seguro, todo una experiencia.