Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zwischenstop für die Fahrt in den Süden

Posted May 23, 2015
Ich habe das Hotel lediglich für die Durchreise genutzt. Es ist dafür - direkt auf italienischer Seite des Brenners - sehr gut geeignet. Achtung: Dienstags Ruhetag, daher keine Abendessenangebote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Tappa piacevole

Posted May 16, 2015
Ci siamo fermati a vipiteno come tappa intermedia per la nostra destinazine che era monaco. Il posto è un'oasi di pace nel verde a breve distanza dal centro di vipiteno. La cena sorprendentemente deliziosa in una bella stube di legno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by necmi from Türkiye

İyi otel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Konaklamadan memnun kaldım
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per il transito

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Fermato per transito verso la Germania non ho avuto modo di apprezzare appieno l'hotel. La camera era enorme, un appartamento. Ben arredata e nuova. Peccato che la TV veda solo 4 canali RAI poi solo canali tedeschi. Un po' caldo ma nel complesso molto buono. Colazione perfetta e varia. Deliziosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Super als Zwischenstop in Richtung Süden geeignet. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Nettes Personal und das Zimmer für den Zweck absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ole Brødholt from Virum

Overraskende godt

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Det var verdensklasse - rigtig gode og rene værelser søde og hjælpsomme personale. KÆMPE indendørs lejerum til børn i alle aldre og ikke mindst vigtigt for mig der er vinimportør overraskende god mad og vin vi kommer 100 % sikkert igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kort besök i Italen

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok för att vara ett snabbt besök i Italien