Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Ein Hotel das mit hervorragender Ausstattung glänzt! Außerdem preislich gut !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neues Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Kamen spät an, aber kein Problem Schlüssel war in einem Safe! Info kam über SMS samt Code! Nagelneue Zimmer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Norge

Perfekt!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattet her på reisen vår i Val Gardena. Rommet har akkurat det du trenger, noe som passet oss perfekt. Det er rent og pent på rommet. Maten i restauranten var veldig god. Det er gratis parkering rett utenfor hotellet. Vi var der bare en natt, men vi likte oss godt i området, og kommer til å reise tilbake. Vi vil da velge å bo på Smart hotell Saslong, da dette er nært alle gondolene i området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vimercate

Albergo comodo ed essenziale.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Il nostro soggiorno é stato solo di una notte improvvisata, ma molto comodo e pulito. Siamo arrivati tardi e ci hanno lasciato lasciato le chiavi in cassaforte, quindi nessun problema. Camera pulita, bagno comodissimo, dimensione generale nella norma per una doppia con divano, che si trasformava in un letto s castello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Moderno albergo di montagna

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pulito, cordiale. Arredamento moderno, ottima la doccia. Comodo il balconcino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catania

Albergo buono non ti alte pretese

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Parcheggio coperto gratuito.
Cons: per il tipo di hotel....va bene così
Location: posizionato subito all'ingresso di santa cristina ma a tre fermate di bus dal centro del paese. WIFI gratuito e ben funzionante
stanza minimale ma molto pulita. Colazione (nel mio caso) a pagamento 9€ ma molto ricca di cibi e bevande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven och Ragnhildfrom Rimbo

Bra hotell

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint och nybyggt hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrinfrom München

Quick & Slick

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good experience. Of course this is not about the personal experience but it is very well thought through, the personal is friendly, the breakfast is great and very fairly priced; the only minus might be the location, it's a little in between everything with no restaurant in walking distance and it faced quite some traffic.