Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

snow in

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dion from Paris, Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Of all the trips I've made using Hotel.com, this was by far the best stay. If I ever come back here I'll stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Birch River, WV

Excellent area and worth the stop

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I travel for business 5 days a week. We have a lot of experience in motels. We happened upon this Comfort Inn and decided to stay. We were more than pleased. The room was large, and clean. We enjoyed swimming in the pool that night and the next morning. We had breakfast (I wish there were more low carb offerings as we are on a strict diet)and then checked out without any trouble. If we are in the area again, this is the place we will seek out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RHianna from North Olmsted, Ohio

Ebensburg PA stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. The only thing was nothing was open past 11pm! Other than that we had a great time! Pool was clean, rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Selinsgrove, pa

Perfect

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable the staff was friendly and the location was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesse from toledo

great place for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugene from NY

Ebensburg Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
This deserves a better rating than it is receiving. The hotel itself is just fine. Breakfast served was nice. It is easy to get in and out of the hotel itself, although we had a little difficulty getting into the road in front of the hotel. There was a minot snafu while checking in, but nothing major. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Allentown

Convenient location, clean room

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here during a family visit back to our hometown. We've stayed here before and it is one of our favorites in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bonnie from Bethlehem, Pa

Visiting family for the weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We had a good time, the pool was great, the grandkids had a lot of fun, the room was clean and quiet, the continental breakfast was excellent, we will stay there whenever we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Two comfortable beds, clean bathroom, quiet. You could enter the side doors without using your key which probably isn't as safe as it should be, but no one bothered us. Great breakfast, which was included in the price.