Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jessefrom toledo

great place for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugenefrom NY

Ebensburg Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This deserves a better rating than it is receiving. The hotel itself is just fine. Breakfast served was nice. It is easy to get in and out of the hotel itself, although we had a little difficulty getting into the road in front of the hotel. There was a minot snafu while checking in, but nothing major. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Allentown

Convenient location, clean room

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during a family visit back to our hometown. We've stayed here before and it is one of our favorites in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bonniefrom Bethlehem, Pa

Visiting family for the weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good time, the pool was great, the grandkids had a lot of fun, the room was clean and quiet, the continental breakfast was excellent, we will stay there whenever we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two comfortable beds, clean bathroom, quiet. You could enter the side doors without using your key which probably isn't as safe as it should be, but no one bothered us. Great breakfast, which was included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice hotel close to everything you need

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Clean & comfortable. Close to fast food, gas, & restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom Jesup, IA

Poor service!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the rooms were nicer than I expected but the service wasn't great. A friend called down about bugs in her room and response she got was 'it's that season'. I had someone break into my car and asked if they had a video they could look at and they told me they'd check and let me hear back and I didn't hear anything. They're lucky there aren't really any other choices for places to stay in Ebensburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Hotel convenient to town

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Gathering space in lobby. Welcoming staff.
Location: Location convenient
Attending family funeral. Convenient gathering place for family in attendance. Staff were very accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Psufrom Fan

Great great great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went awesome, no complaints at all....