Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: The pool is a little bit small.
Location: There's not a whole lot within walking distance other than the convention center, but restaurants and shopping are very short drive away.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and overall a very good experience. I would certainly stay here again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OHIO

overpriced and disappointing

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Fresh water with fruit in the lobby.
Cons: Cleanliness of room and coffee in lobby.
The ceiling was cracked above the one bed. Paid too much with no breakfast included. One desk clerk was not very nice. No coffee in lobby. Starbucks shop instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear AMA, I apologize that the cleanliness of your room was not at the level our guests have come to expect. I will be sure to discuss this review with our housekeeping staff and heighten our awareness of such issues. I'm sorry for your disappointment regarding coffee in the lobby and breakfast. The Courtyard brand has been designed to offer an a la carte breakfasts in a bistro-style concept in order to provide a wider range of options and healthier selections in addition to made to order Starbucks. We offer in-room brewing for your 24 hour convenience. We value you as our guest, and hope to have you stay with us again. Thanks again for writing a review. Best, Katie Millward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom altoona pa

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
My stay was good will go back any time the staff was wonderful the condition was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel, excellent staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, I had an emergency that shuffled my plans and the staff was very accommodating and on top of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent and Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. Relaxing and hospitable. The Starbucks was a hit as well as breakfast, and my daughter loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Grove PA

Hotel Review

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable Room.
Cons: Exercise facilities.
Location: The hotel was close by to a number of nice restaurants, the Blairmont CC andSt Mary's Church where I attended a wedding.
Nice room, friendly staff. Close to the events I needed to attend and restaurants. A little disappointed with the exercise facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com