Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK but room starting to look shoddy - rip on couch and carpet tired. Service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RHutter from Pittsburgh

great for a weekend getaway

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our visit. It was nice to have 2 restaurants in the same plaza as the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from Illinois

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think for the price of the room,a fridge and micro wave should have been in there. I could have stayed at cheaper place and had them. The bath tub had black hair in it and so did one of the towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hampton from Altoona

Could have been better

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room seemed okay initally. My wife looked at the desk chair and side chair seeing a lot of "PET?" hair. Seeing this in places had us question other areas. The back of the bathroom door had evidence of scratching. We had a very uneasy two night stay in Altoona Hampton room 510.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inns are almost always great

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Almost everything was great. There was no refrigerator in this room (I have come to expect it every time I stay here). The pool could have been a little cleaner. And the "renovations" have been taking forever and give a dirty appearance to the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tim from ny

Great Night

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay,would do it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only down side was the construction going on. made it feel shabby. The room did not have a do not disturb sign. Other than that, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Business Traveller from Hartford CT

Close to highway and shopping

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is easy to spot from highway exit and has amenities within walking distance, including several restaurants and a shopping mall. Currently renovating their lobby area, but there was no inconvenience resulting from construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com