Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Marys, Pa.

Nice hotel. Great location. Close to mall.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Possibly the pool hours. Make it one hour later.
The experience at this hotel was very good. Close to everything. Enjoyed very much. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Rochester, NY

A very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a wedding. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. There is a coffee pot that is present and full around the clock. I was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit Mi

Everything was just as promised.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Everything was just as promised,The room was clean and very comfortable with dining near by and a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doneshiafrom Homewood, Il

Stayed here for Penn State Family Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet in the suite was old and didnt look very clean. The furniture was nice. The toilet paper in our bathroom was kept on the sink because the holder was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tfrom Lumbard

Wonderful!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband and I stayed over night for a romantic getaway. We were lucky to get a room last minute and for a great price. After arriving the personel was very friendly and informed me that I had booked a suite (yay lucky us!) The room was very clean and up to date. Bed was soft, but the pillows a little too soft, might want to bring a pillow (but thats just me). Breakfast was ok, nothing to rave about. Indoor pool and whirlpool was clean. The location was wonderful! Right next to the Mall and a Sports Bar. Shopping was very close with lots of Penn State stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by P. Clarkefrom St. George

On Route to Sky Line Drive

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, breakfast acceptable, room clean and well serviced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanne Martinfrom Columbia, MD

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. I hadn't stayed in this one before, but would definitely choose to stay here again. The management was very accommodating, and quickly and sufficiently resolved the couple of issues that I did have. The room was super clean, and breakfast was very satisfying. A special thanks to Stephanie for making sure everything was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Family weekend

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We loved the location. It was near the mall, a very nice bowling alley, and restaurants. We stayed in the queen suite where we were able to watch the Penn State game in comfort and got take out from Champs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased. The rooms were large, the staff was super friendly.