Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Very nice experience. Nice room and pool. Right next to a Cracker Barrel and close to shopping. Good customer service. Left a piece of clothing in the room and discovered after we left. It was waiting at the desk for us when we returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leah from Philadelphia

Excellent stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and hotel were wonderful. We stayed 2 nights and everything was great! CLEAN rooms!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raymond from 21502

excellent spot

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt like a king
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from N.J.

Convenient Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated and close to shopping and restaurants. Staff is friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable with all the needed amenities. Wonderful breakfast included with your stay and 24 hour coffee bar available in the lobby. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Pittsburgh

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was free and good. Location was around shopping and restaurants. Swimming pool and area were well kept. Staff did a gret job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just outstanding. I was amazed at the room, the cleanliness, and how orderly the room was. Was lost getting into the area and the front desk personnel helped guide me right in when the gps and the phone navigation were no help. I was offered a snack at check in late at night and the breakfast smelled and looked great although I did not have time. I would book here again with no question at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie DiFranco from Medford, Ma

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice, but the heat/fan was very loud when coming on, which would wake me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sports from Leesburg VA

Post Game

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Easy location to find. You can see it from the highway (RT 99)>
Location: Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
We stopped here after attending a college football game. Desk staff was courteous and friendly and recommended the restaurant that shared the parking lot for dinner. There was a menu provided by the desk that we could call in an order and walk over to pick it up. Room was clean and comfortable with large flat screen TV. Breakfast area was clean and the attendant friendly and attentive. Checkou was quick and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location. Small Room

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: clean and neat location very friendly
Cons: booking right room via expedia accomodate better if reservation is messed up.
Location: great location right off the highway with a lot of food options nearby.
I booked a king bed room for a one night stay in the middle of the week. When I got to my room I had two double beds, and was told thats what expedia gave me, and there were no king bed room available? I reserved a king in the middle of the week how can you possibly not meet that request. Obvioulsly the room I recieved was very cramped with barely any room to even get up from the desk. Breakfast was great, and everything was very clean and neat.