Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Stayed here at Prairie Meadows before, always clean and comfortable. Staff is very nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Casino Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: The halls are extremely long and the elevator is all the way down at the end. The casino is all the way down at the other end. Lots of walking!
The hotel and casino were clean, everyone was friendly, room was a good size and the bathroom was large enough to move around in. A variety of food options are provided and everything looked good. We were staying here to attend the State Fair. Lots of options for entertainment in this area. We had a king size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Great

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Don't pay attention to the negative comments. We had no issues taking our 6yr old daughter here. Being a casino the pool wasn't filled with kids at all hours of the day and they offered a conveinant shuttle service across the road to adventure land. Only issue was no complementary coffee in the morning just a Starbucks near the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The clerk who checked us in was not so friendly seem like she was annoyed to have to answer questions. The clerk who checked us out was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great price and beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I booked this mini vacation for our family very spur of the moment, in fact, the same day we were to arrive. We got a great price, better than all chain hotels nearby, and they held our room for late check-in. Everything was very clean and looked brand new. The only drawback was that our room has only a shower no bathtub. Our children were old enough to handle this but it could have been a game changer if they were younger. The fitness room is huge and the hot tub was perfect. Staff were very courteous and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all of my friends!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eldridge, IA

Nice hotel adjacent to the casino

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Location: Adventureland, the casino, and Bass Pro Shop are all close by.
We had a king room that was large and close to the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PM CASINO

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: easy access.
Cons: my room was next to the elevator,vending,and ice machine and every time someone used it I could here it in my room 209.
Location: has a great selection of everything.
everything was very nice. had a back entrance which was handy. everything close by. great entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by from CA

Roadtrip to OH

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel was modern and clean.
Location: Good location right off the freeway.
The hotel was nice and clean. Convenient access off the freeway with shops and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gracious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com