Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

joanns stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone was very friendly and helpful. i would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pgh

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: close to the shopping & all the local roads
Location: The location is excellent.Rick
I thought the room was very nice.It was clean & cozy.I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

It was a nice weekend at the Inn.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was nice there for the price. They allow pets which was very important. We go nowhere without our pup.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ripfrom Denver

Terrible!!!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel doesn't even rate a half a star. Fly's were all over the room, the walls were cracked with no repairs, the carpet was dirty and the other people staying there made us feel unsafe. The walls were paper thin you could hear everything going on. We only stayed until 11 PM and left and went to another hotel. I don't understand why hotels.com has this hotel on their web site!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to a friend's place

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We saw the conditions of the room and should have left but stayed the night and refused to use the comforters on the bed. The outside door was broken and open blowing in leaves and dirt and our room didn't look like it had been cleaned through several customers. Horrible experience. Will never go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised they don't charge by the hour....

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: There was a door that could be locked
Cons: Everything. This place should not exist!
1) Linen was not changed. Hair on the pillow and cigarette burns in the sheets 2) TV was broken. 3) Nobody to contact for problems (no one in the office at night) 4) Cold and drafty room 5) Generally dirty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom PA

Filthy

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm so glad I only had to spend time sleeping there. The rooms smelled of meldew and the tub was full of hair. Unfortunately I was there during a snow storm or I would have driven the 3.5 hours home after visiting a local college. Worst hotel stay ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kalyan Nadellafrom Washington DC

One-Night stay only

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Room smells like Cigarette smoke, even though website claims Free Wifi, Our room could not receive the Wifi. We tried connecting Wifi with 2 smart phones, ipad and laptop and nothing was detected. Close to St.Francis University and Ebensburg. Plan to stay if you need a place to sleep for one night closer to the place you are going.