Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sardegna

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: personale
Cons: le camere
Location: perfetto per visitare la toscana.
Tutto benissimo, personale eccellente, pulizia della camera eccellente, l'unico lamento è che le camere dell'albergo hanno bisogno di essere ristrutturati con bagni nuovi, copriletti nuovi, tappetti nuovi e mobili più moderni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eugenio from bergamo

Altopascio al TAU

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
due camere solo per una notte. colazione varia con frutta fresca. peccato che in una camera il riscaldamento funziona male
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silvia from torino

cordialità

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo vicino al centro molto gentili camere pulite arredamento essenziale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ivano from como

confort e comodità alla mano

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
siamo stati benissimo, l'hotel è vicino al centro di Alto Pascio in un luogo tranquillo e vicino alla stazione quindi abbiamo avuto la possibilità di visitare Firenze (spostandoci con il treno ad 1 ora circa)e Lucca.. da non perdere!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JP1432 from England

Abysmal

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The location of this hotel was in a pretty village about 40 minutes from the leaning tower of Pisa. The hotel was a shuttle bus, 2 trains and a 15 minute walk away from the airport which was quite inconvenient at 10:30PM. The service at the hotel was atrocious, the staff were unable to speak English which was extremely unhelpful when discussing certain details. The hotel room itself was fairly clean, but the beds were quite uncomfortable. The towels - if that's what they were - were made from a very odd fabric. The air conditioning did not work so it was a very uncomfortable night. The breakfast was limited and miniature. An extremely unpleasant stay in such a beautiful country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Hotel Cavalieri del Tau

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Hotel carino personale femminile gentilissimo e disponibile. camera spaziosa doccia molto comoda.Hotel pulito si mangia molto bene...la pecca è la colazione piuttosto scarsa! Lo consiglio ottimo punto per andare a Firenze e dintorni!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tünde from Kecskemét

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve. Az ár különösen kedvező volt a környékbeliekhez képest.. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Albergo carino, personale molto gentile

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Abbiamo trascorso una sola notte in albergo, il personale è stato molto cordiale e premuroso, la stanza pulita, l'albergo in generale decoroso. La mattina abbiamo fatto una discreta colazione a buffet. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo se consideriamo che io, la mia compagna e nostra figlia abbiamo pagato €40 per una notte compresa la colazione a buffet. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JC from Victoria, Australia

Great Location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal location to local town and Pisa, Lucca etc. stall attentive to all needs