Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ash Farm Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Beutiful room, very clean and large, excellent breakfast, nice people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

An Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard to think of anything wrong.
Location: Go for a walk in Dunham Park and a meal at the Pub next door.
Lovely and quiet location, really nice room, a cosy lounge to sit in, a great breakfast and really helpful and friendly owners. Good WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carolfrom Cumbria

Great B & B

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful farmhouse, welcoming fires...lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bristol

Great location for Dunham massey

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Motorway airport Dunham Massey Trafford Shopping Centre
Good location to visit Dunham Massey and close to airport.You can actually walk to Dunham Massey from the car park 5 minsThe breakfast menu was the best I have come across so much choice and well delivered..All very friendly and helpful we will come back.Also the pub next door serves up great food and real ale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anitafrom Windsor

Fantastic Breakfast served with a smile

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful, except: To my horror the "Private Bathroom" turned out to be on the other side of the hall. I now know the difference between en-suite and private and won't be making that mistake again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna Hfrom Gävle

Lugnt och lantligt läge

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt underbart ställe med jättemysiga rum. Mycket tillmötesgående värdar som uppmärksammade varje gäst och serverade individuellt beställd frukost. Hög mysfaktor med levande brasa i matsalen. Låg alldeles bredvid en typiskt engelsk lokal pub med bl a goda fiskrätter och pajer. En kulturhistoriskt märkt område med vackra strövområden, kor och hästar och nästan tama rådjur alldeles i närheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MNfrom WV, USA

Microcosim of peace

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept historical farm. Bonus awesome short walks nearby. Very peaceful when needed. Deer park walk includes carless country lane, a huge estate to explore and paths to contemplate the peacefulness. Followed by great meal and people afterwards at the tavern next door to Ash Farm. Plush room and shower to cozy up in. Best breakfast ever: atmosphere, fresh fruit, all homemade food, and personal quality service from the owner and his chef.