Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Vanhankaupungin sydämessä.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Kaikki hienosti!
Cons: En keksi mitään.
Location: Sijainti vanhankaupungin sydämessä. Tärkeimmät nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä.
Erittäin siisti ja mukava hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä, kohteliasta ja avuliasta. Runsas aamiainen. Sijainti ihanteellinen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Great place

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel so cute, with stone arches inside. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They really took the inesitive to make sure I was well taken care of. The room was clean and comfortable and the location could not be better. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice hotel clean and comfy

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Small place but in great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice and cute, best location possible. Staff is nice and breakfast very good. Would go back, highly reccomend. Great cost/benefit as well. Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Mallorca

Romantic break in Salzburg

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights in this lovely little hotel . Very good situation for seeing the old parts of Salzburg . Staff very helpful and good buffet breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCELLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUAN Rfrom Santiago

Excelente

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente atención Desayuno muy bueno Ubicacion muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Altstadthotel mit super zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Sauberes Hotel mit schönen Zimmern, nettem Personal und gutem Frühstück. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind leicht zu Fuß erreichbar, dennoch ist es in der Nacht sehr ruhig. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean, quiet, cozy hotel in nice location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nice, quiet, cozy and clean; easy to get around to all the sights and shopping from there. Good breakfast options, bacon fabulous, coffee just ok :)
Cons: If significant other uses bathroom in night and turns bath light on, whole room lights up; walls are glass frosted, not solid. Ask about it. Annoying
Location: Salzburg is small, easy to go anywhere to anywhere, any place in city center ok.Shopping is everywhere and concert halls were 10 minute walk. Lovely.
The hotel suited our needs for a quiet, clean room and comfortable bed with free wireless service and breakfast included at a reasonable price. The room was on the small side but we were out 90% of the time so it was fine.