Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from floresville

Near the Air Force base.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The lounge was nice Vern was great! The front desk attendants were all very nice and helpful. And the ladies that made breakfast were very friendly and doing their best! Thanks for a great stay! Eddie the maintenance guy was so nice. Brought out utensils for bbq as soon as he saw us out there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon, OK

Issues

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience and nice staff
Cons: Call the exterminator and close the pool at 10 pm.
I was charged more for the room than I booked it for on Expedia. My room was by the swimming pool which was supposed to close at 10 pm however there were guests outside screaming and swimming until midnight. There were black bugs in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Convenient location near to Quartz Mountain.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was comfortable and met our needs. Close to our destination Quartz Mountain where we attended a concert. Staff was friendly and courteous. The exterior of the hotel needs work. Needs painting and the parking lot needs repair. Lots of potholes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Didnt have much time sorry enjoyed while i could. . Pool and excersize equipment should be open later . On business didnt have much evening left to relax . Pool closed at 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Nice change!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe sweeping the sidewalks
Location: The location was perfect as our son lives on the base.
My husband and I stayed at your hotel last weekend for 3 nights. I wanted to let you folks know that the Days Inn now is MUCH better and cleaner then what it was before as a Best Western. Better Customer Service and nice breakfast and cleaner room. :-) We won't be booking your property any longer as our son is being assigned to Okinawa, Japan. Thanks very much for your hotel and hospitality. Take Care, Maria Menjivar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Socorro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus OK

Best sleep ever!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I had the opportunity to stay at the Altus Days Inn over a long weekend while family came in for a funeral. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. I LOVE their pillows and slept like a princess! And they love pets and didn't mind that I had 3 large dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels