Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Best you'll Find in the Area

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very nice and clean. You can still tell it was recently built, so that's good.
I travel there for business every month or so. Everything was excellent, the people are great, but there isn't a restaurant/bar for lunch or dinner, only breakfast. Also, the mini-fridge in the room is a nice feature, but they're very loud and go on and off all night, making for not the best night of sleep. I'm going to unplug mine next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel....…............…….……….........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Room needed attention

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We called an hour before our arrival. Shower had black mold/dirt in the corner and along the bottom of shower. Spider Web above curtains.Huge spider web. Dead crickets were waiting at the door when we came in. Desk clerk was nice when we arrived but when I called down for extra towels she rushed me off the phone. When I got to the front desk she rushed me even more. On the last day I asked to speak to the manager twice. Each time the front desk clerk reassured me she could help me and would prefer helping me because the manager was taking care of end of the month paper work. So I was forced to report the issues about my room to her. She did write my complaints down and that was it. The hotel was built 5 years ago so I'm assuming I just got a bad shower. But it was gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fabulous from R

Hotel had very nice aroma and super fabulous clean

Posted Jun 4, 2014
My husband and i was celebrating my fabulous bornday,ran into reservation issues, hotel manager save the day, showered me with chocolates and wine accompanied by a free stay that night..this Hotel Rocks! Very very southern nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jred from dallas

Very nice

Posted May 27, 2014
Keep up the good work!It was up to holiday inn express standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 25, 2014
I stayed here because I previously stayed at the same chain in Louisiana. No clean towels when I requested them and hot tub in pool area was dirty and cold. Overall it is a nice hotel but my experience here was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TJ from dallas

Pleasantly Pleased

Posted May 19, 2014
My family and I stay was absolutely amazing! The staff were incredible and satisfied our every need. The front desk agent Taylor really went above and beyond from extra towels to assisting us accessing the pool when our room key didn't work on the pool gate...he left his post to open the gate with his manager card so my kids can have a awesome time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Outstanding! from R

Outstanding accommodations!

Posted May 13, 2014
I am a Radisson fan and I found the Holiday Inn Express room to be very comparable. Loved my stay and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila from Austin

Nice hotel; clean with a good bed

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you can get this room for under $100, it is definitely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by June from bryan

wont stay any where else

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT! Consistent friendly staff, homey, welcoming, and very clean.