Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tomball, TX

Old Building, but cheap to stay there.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
You can tell this place is very old and is in need of upgrades that are way past due ! Craked doors, pealing paint, faucets dripping, rust on tub, old carpet, and outdated TV's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This is the worst place and most unfriendly staff ever!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eeeek.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Room was not cleaned when we got there. Trash everywhere. Like the old person was still there. Old food in the fridge. Our first room the ac did not work. Had to change to a different room and it was even dirtier. Horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Cheap place to stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It is what it is. A cheap place to lay your head. Only a 25 minute ride to the ocean. Room was dirty, beds were falling apart, shower was dirty, laundry facilities didn't work, but I wasn't expecting the Taj Mahal. It was about what I expected for the price, just thought it was going to be a little cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wendell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beware

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible whole in the wall, disgusting room broken sink broken table. Hard beds
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom corpus christi, tx

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Completely run down and it definitely shows. Would never ever EVER recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bev

so horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the sheets had not been changed from the last people that stayed stains all over the sheets , pillowcases and walls we found a half eaten donut in the room when we first arrived.. thank goodness we had sheets, pillows and blankets in our car. the only nice thing about that hotel was the pool it was really clean .. to bad they can't do that to the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com