Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Stylisches Loft in Wassernähe

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Der tolle Ausblick, die Größe und stylishe minimalistische Einrichtung haben uns am besten gefallen.
Cons: Das Einzige was mir negativ auffiel war, dass sich auf der Überdecke des Bettes fremde Haare befanden.
Unser Aufenhalt im Stay Hotel war traumhaft. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freunlich und unser Loft riesig und toll ausgestattet. Praktisch war die Küchenzeile, so dass man sich auch selbst mit Essen aus dem organischen Supermarkt oder der Bäckerei nebenan versorgen konnte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

As good as the first time.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This was our second time at STAY. We stayed at STAY in May and were so impressed we went back for Christmas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geraldafrom lakkendrup

concert +oplev kobenhavn

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
vejret var find selvom det var vinter og så var det dejlig med at leje jeres cyckle og oplev kobenhavn på cyckle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sturefrom Borås

Över förväntan

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var på weekendresa med planerad lunch på lördagen i ett större sällskap. Tog in hos Er då vi inte fick plats på tidigare använda hotell närmare centrum. promenadavståndet till centrum var möjligen något långt och i servicen hade det inte skadat med information om tillgängliga bussar. Vi promenerade dock varje dag, vilket vi trots regn mådde fysiskt bra av. Lägenhetshotell med möjlighet att själv stå för lite morgon och kvällsmåltider passade oss utmärkt likt de spatiala utrymmena i lägenheten. Vi återkommer säkert. Med vänlig hälsning Sture Djerf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jettefrom Randers

superskønt

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk oplevelse - stilrent og enkelt på en elegant måde -
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Kingswinford

Slightly disappointed

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was delayed by an hour (4pm) as they hadn't cleaned the room by the time we arrived, lovely room and views however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super fedt koncept med lejligheder.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blev upgradet og fik en fantastisk lejlighed på 150 kvm. Man fik nærmest lyst til at blive boende. Fedt koncept at man har alle faciliteter til rådighed. Fantastisk service og sødt og imødekommende personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bentefrom Trondheim

Flott leilighet!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk fin leilighet, bra utsikt og høy komfort. Vi bodde i leilighet type Loft med utsikt mot vannspeil og sentrum. Valgte å lage oss mat noen kvelder selv i leiligheten med råvarer handlet på fin butikk på gateplan. Frokost med deilig bakverk på bakeriet på første plan. Litt langt til Metrostasjon, men grei gangavstand inn til sentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Aalborg

Godt til forretningsbrug

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde booket et Loft XL værelse som skulle anvendes til en række møder samtidig med at der skulle være mulighed for overnatning. Det er yderst diskret med "egen" indgang til værelserne m.v. og indretningen gjorde at det hele kunne foregå på en rigtig god måde.