Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Macquarie

Great central position in town square.

Posted May 17, 2015
Wonderful experience. Went to local musical, which told a story of Amalfi being liberated. Visited local sites & ferry trip to Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness, cleanliness and staff very willing to please guests (eg if they wanted a savoury breakfast, it was no trouble) . Great price.
Location: Close to square, restaurants, transport - (buses, taxis and boats). Single rooms available. Beds are really comfortable!!
Close to everything. Amazing view from our windows of the cathedral. Maria, Anna Maria and Regina were all very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MATfrom ohio USA

Room with a view

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
we enjoyed our large room with a large updated bath directly across from the spectacular Duomo! The windows were doublepaned to provide quiet yet they opened so we could share the action of the busy square. We watched three weddings over the three days we were there. The FRIDGE was appreciated. The owner and her family were very gracious. The location was convenient for dining and touring at a very reasonable price..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by maria, Hotel Management
Many Thanks, for beautiful review. Best Regards Maria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torefrom Denmark

Very nice

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was really friendly and service minded. The hotel had excellent location and for the price it is a bargain. To me it seemed more like a 3 start hotel than a 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Дружелюбный персонал, хорошее состояние номеров, обзорная крыша с шикарной панорамой окрестностей и видом на Везувий
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 지우from 서울

좋아요 가격면에서 괜찮음

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
여행갔다가 묵었는데 친절하고 위치도 좋고 조식은 그럭저럭예요. 빵이랑 커피 음료 원하는거 가져다주는? 광장 바로 앞에 위치해있고 그나마 주변 호텔들 중에서는 싼편인듯 방 생각보다 크고 깨끗해요. 와이파이도 굿
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pyramusfrom Genève

Excellent rapport qualité prix au coeur d'Amalfi

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Idéalement placé, au coeur de cette ville magnifique qu'est Amalfi, cet hôtel affiche néanmoins des prix raisonnables pour cette ville. Le personnel est très agréable et arrangeant si vous avez besoin de quelque chose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
因為樓下直接就是廣場,所以會有點吵,但整體來說不錯!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by StoneBridgefrom 神奈川県

アマルフィーのドゥオーモが目の前にあるプチホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
有名なドゥオーモが目の前にあり、港やバス乗場からも2,3分の距離でとても便利な立地です。下の階はレストラン、向いにはアマルフィ名物のレモンのお菓子の有名なお店/カフェがります。ホテルはやや古いですが清潔ではあります。受付の人は親切で基本的な英語は分かりますが、込み入った話は分かりません。。2泊3日の滞在中、停電があり、工事の人がきて一時間半ほどでなおりました。奥の小さな朝食部屋は窓がないので、しばらく暗くなったままでした。朝食室で、日本人の慣れた一人旅の方と知り合い、イタリアでの個人旅行について色々と教えていただき、とても参考になりました。他にフランス人旅行客も多く、皆さん感じのよい方達ばかりでした。アマルフィという人口密度が高い場所柄、早朝から石畳の道をいくスーツケースの音がしました。教会の鐘の音も頻繁にしますが、気にはなりませんでした。