Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torefrom Denmark

Very nice

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really friendly and service minded. The hotel had excellent location and for the price it is a bargain. To me it seemed more like a 3 start hotel than a 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 지우from 서울

좋아요 가격면에서 괜찮음

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
여행갔다가 묵었는데 친절하고 위치도 좋고 조식은 그럭저럭예요. 빵이랑 커피 음료 원하는거 가져다주는? 광장 바로 앞에 위치해있고 그나마 주변 호텔들 중에서는 싼편인듯 방 생각보다 크고 깨끗해요. 와이파이도 굿
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
因為樓下直接就是廣場,所以會有點吵,但整體來說不錯!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by StoneBridgefrom 神奈川県

アマルフィーのドゥオーモが目の前にあるプチホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
有名なドゥオーモが目の前にあり、港やバス乗場からも2,3分の距離でとても便利な立地です。下の階はレストラン、向いにはアマルフィ名物のレモンのお菓子の有名なお店/カフェがります。ホテルはやや古いですが清潔ではあります。受付の人は親切で基本的な英語は分かりますが、込み入った話は分かりません。。2泊3日の滞在中、停電があり、工事の人がきて一時間半ほどでなおりました。奥の小さな朝食部屋は窓がないので、しばらく暗くなったままでした。朝食室で、日本人の慣れた一人旅の方と知り合い、イタリアでの個人旅行について色々と教えていただき、とても参考になりました。他にフランス人旅行客も多く、皆さん感じのよい方達ばかりでした。アマルフィという人口密度が高い場所柄、早朝から石畳の道をいくスーツケースの音がしました。教会の鐘の音も頻繁にしますが、気にはなりませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très belle surprise

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfaitement situé, accueil chaleureux, bon petit petit déjeuner. Vue splendide sur l'église pour les chambres donnant sur rue. Parfait hors saison, bruyant en haute saison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bush Bunnyfrom Australia

People watching place

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location opposite the cathedral but you must get one of the rooms facing the cathedral. Enjoyed watching and listening to the people in the square below. Great service as breakfast was bread and sweet spreads but when I requested cheese and ham, the lady disappeared and brought some back for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Ascoli Piceno

Posizione magnifica

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno all'albergo Sant'Andrea è stato veramente piacevole. Il personale si è dimostrato molto cordiale e disponibile, le camere pulite e i letti rifatti tutti i giorni. La colazione è stata abbondante e non è da sottovalutare la convenzione con il vicino ristorante-pizzeria Sant'Andrea. Ovviamente merita una menzione particolare la posizione dell'albergo, proprio nel cuore della magnifica Amalfi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by しもむーfrom Tokyo

ドゥオーモの目の前!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
夜に着いたので、周りを全然見てなかったのですが、朝、窓から外を見たら、ドゥオーモが目の前!ビックリしました! このホテルの前に泊まったホテルにコートを忘れ、電話して欲しいと言ったら、快く応じてくれ、電話代も要らないと言われました。どこを観光したら良いか案内もしてくれ、とてもフレンドリーで良いスタッフでした♪
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maria made it great.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
We arrived early and were met by Maria who offered us a complimentary coffee and showed us to our room. The room was basic but clean. The mattress was a bit hard and the WiFi intermittent but the location was fantastic. Right in the heart of Amalfi. Maria made sure we had all we needed and knew where to go. At the end of our stay she gave us a big hug and a small gift. We left feeling really good about the hotel, Amalfi and especially Maria.