Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Lionelfrom France

lvue expectionnelle

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
tout est fait par le propriétaire pour vous rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible. La chambre est parfaite, le lieu très calme, la vue hors normes. transports en commun à fréquences très correcte à 10 mètres de la chambre. Un jardin terrasse pour prendre le petit déjeuner et profiter du soleil dès le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincentfrom Paris

Parfait petit hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parmi les rares options bon marché à Ravello, le borgo Torello est une excellente adresse. Nous avons été ravis de l'accueil, des bons conseils de la patronne pour dîner, de la vue de la chambre et du jardin, du petit déjeuner goûteux avec fruits frais exquis. Rien a redire si ce n'est qu'on a hâte de revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcfrom Paris

Petit nid parfait

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parmi les rares options bon marché à Ravello, le borgo Torello est une excellente adresse. Nous avons été ravis de l'accueil, des bons conseils de la patronne pour dîner, de la vue du jardin, du petit déjeuner goûteux avec fruits frais exquis. Rien a redire si ce n'est qu'on a hâte de revenir. (Attention cela dit si vous marchez difficilement : les escaliers pour parvenir a l'hôtel seront peut être un peu durs)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Canicefrom Ireland

Friendly Service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights here. Very clean, staff friendly, good breakfast, situated at the bottom of Ravello so lots of steps to climb to reach town centre. Very quiet and peaceful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom groslay

Une vraie bonne adresse

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Roberto est adorable serviable et courtois.prenez le petit chemin pour aller vous baigner à minori puis le bateau jusqu'à amalfi et remontez en bus jusqu'à ravello.! Petit déjeuner dans le jardin. ! Absolument parfait. ! Par contre demandez pour y accéder car ce n'est pas simple .!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Beautiful location, perfect for a fabulous holiday

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: A/A
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities unlocked
Location: Strolling to all the beautiful sites via the fabulous steps
Wonderful stay, perfect location. Greeted by the wonderful Tania on arrival. Only complaint is having to wait unti 8.30 am until breakfast served. No facilities available to make a coffee or tea prior (ie all available but under lock and key)!!! Get woken by roosters at 5 am so waiting unti 8.30 for a coffee is quite a long time. Otherwise fab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissima vista

Posted Jul 21, 2014
tutto perfetto, se non fosse 1) per la mancanza di fattura, come del resto dovunque nell'amalfitano! 2) per il parcheggio gratuito: si parcheggia in strada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom NYC

Memorable Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had such a pleasant stay at Al Borgo. Roberto and his team were so welcoming and hospitable. The room was very comfortable and the view was magnificent. We were about 10-15 minutes away from the center of town but it was easy to get there and the walk was very scenic. Roberto went out of his way to make sure we could get breakfast when we wanted and he helped us get our bus when we were leaving Ravello. We fell in love with Ravello and would certainly stay at Al Borgo when we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom New York

Cozy B&B

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent 2 nights with my girlfriend. The Owner was great and gave us lots of info about Ravello. The room was super nice as it was the one with the balcony and a breathtaking view on the coast. Breakfast is OK. The B&B is very clean with nice finishes and a pretty garden where breakfast is served weather permitting. Consider you have to walk about 10-15 mins to reach the center climbing approx 200steps. I recommend it!