Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Einfach alles.
Cons: Die vorhandenen Bademäntel durften nicht am Pool/Meer benutzt werden.
Location: Unterhalb von Ravello in der Nähe von Minori
Dieses Hotel war ein echter Volltreffer. Die Lage am Meer ist nicht zu überbieten. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und der Zimmerservice war in Ordnung. Das Bad verfügte sogar über einen Jacuzzi. Das Frühstücksbuffett war gerade für süditalienische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Wir waren an vier Abenden beim Essen und können auch hier keinerlei Abstriche machen. Top Zubereitung, Spitzen-Service und hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Einziges Manko ist die Tatsache, dass man - nachdem das Parken in allen Gegenden schwierig ist - selbst in die nächsgelegene Ortschaft Minori knapp 20 Minuten auf der Hauptstraße gehen muss. Je nach Verkehr nicht ganz ungefährlich. In der Nacht unbedingt eine Taschenlampe benutzen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Topfrom Brindise

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen, Norge

Sjøbading og de beste utsikter

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Rolig og staslig med utrolige utsikter.
Cons: Kommer ikke på noe.
Location: Båt tur til capri, med henting med boat fra hotellet. Kort kjøretur til positano, amalfi, minori... 1/2 t til 1 t til Sorrento, vest spisen på Amalfi.
Meget spesielle og koselig hotell. Helt unikt! Hotellet har fantastiske utsikter og sjøutsikt bør bestilles hvis mulig. Vi var gjester i 1 uke og opplevd mye, men det er en fordel med bil hvis du er komfortabel med noe hektisk kjøring. Bading fra berg eller i basseng var perfekt for de som liker slikt. Vi kom hjem forrige torsdag og snakker allrede om neste besøk til Marmorata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Peterborough

This hotel is fantastic !!! a gem,

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife stayed at this beautiful hotel for 4 days I just wish it was for longer. The scenery from the hotel is just amazing, we had a sea view room it was large and clean, the food at the hotel restaurant is very nice dinning out on the balcony the service is good, very friendly staff, we hired a car to get around the Amalfi coast, Pompeii is a 1 hour drive from the hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Raanana

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in this hotel was one of the best vacations we had. The hotel location is amazing. The hotel is placed directly over the water. All the windows of the rooms face the sea. The view from the window in the morning is breathtaking. The hotel staff gives a great feeling always with a smile ready to help. Wonderful breakfast is served in the dining room windows that face the sea. Pool and private beach are a great advantage compared to other hotels. The hotel has a private parking.'s Another advantage. The hotel restaurant is very good. I highly recommend this hotel (room 412). We plan to return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

최고의 추억을 만들어준 마모라타 호텔!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
직원 분들 정말 친절했구요! 무엇보다 식당 음식이 여행내내 먹었던 음식 중 최고였어요! 씨푸드 꼭 드세요~~ 호텔도 운치 있고 조용하고 좋았습니다. 최고의 추억을 만들 수 있었던 소중한 시간이었어요~ 체크아웃 하는 날 비가 갑자기 쏟아지는데 우산도 챙겨주셔서 정말 잘 썼습니다~ ^^
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guilford, CT

Ok and close to center of town.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Location was good for visitiing the cathedral, signing up for the underground tour and walking around the town.
Staff were not friendly or helpful, room and bathroom were clean but old fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel, but not in Ravello center

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a homerun, but it is not in Ravello. Ravello is up a very long and windy road, so running to your hotel quickly if you forgot something was not possible. We had a beautiful room, the staff was wonderful and the breakfast was magnificent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beeindruckendes Lage direkt an der Amalfitana

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und eine tolle Küche. Unbedingt im hauseigenen Restaurant essen. Gut und bezahlbar
Cons: Passt alles, Parkraum ist (logischerweise) knapp.
Location: Amalfitana befahren, Wanderungen unternehmen
Habe mit meiner Frau eine Italienrundreise unternommen und hier eine Nacht verbracht