Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annex Apartment was Disappointing

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Needs a decent bed and a thorough cleaning.
Location: Great Shopping, restaurants, beaches, hiking nearby.
I would not recommend this apartment at the price we paid (120 Euro). Bed was a pull out couch, kitchenette stove appeared to have a fire previously, fridge smelled disgusting, bathroom was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzyfrom Asia

A decent room

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is excellent but the room was less than expectation. The bath room drain was not in good condition and the bed was not crisp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Hotel direkt am Meer!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Es war eine tolle Aussicht auf den Hafen und Meer! Man ist nicht weit von Steinstrand ( super tolles klares Meerwasser, nie wieder Adria!) entfernt!
Cons: Bitte Badezimmer und Küche erneuern. Der Fernseher müsste auch auf den neuesten Stand gebracht werden. Es fehlten auch Sender in deutsch!
Location: Das Hotel ist Zentrumsnah. Man muss gut zu Fuß sein, denn Amalfi liegt an der Felsenküste! Leckere Restaurants in der Altstadt, gleich in der Nähe!
Unsere Familie hatte leider eine Woche Aufenthalt! Man konnte in der Zeit Vieles erkunden, da überall günstig Busse hinfuhren z.B. Sorrento, Salerno, Positano,etc.. Schiffe sind teuer, fahren aber schneller! Man braucht kein Auto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK, but not more

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place needs a facelift. Bathroom felt old and not that clean. Air-conditioner was kind of laud and the refrigerator was from the 80's and didn't keep things cold. On top of that the wifi did not work under our stay for three days because of a storm. Not the hotels fault but still inconvenient. We thought the stay was ok because the view was nice and the price was better than the others. If I could I would stay somewhere else the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by La famigliafrom Sverige

Inte så rent

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dåligt städat, särskilt toaletten. Wifi fungerade inte större delen av vistelsen. Det allmänna utrymmet där wifi finns rymmer två personer.
3 out of 5
by JJPfrom loire

accueil médiocre chambre perchée sur le port

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: place centrale et propreté des lieux
Cons: petits déjeuners et accueil
Location: visite de la ville proximité du port
prévenir qu'il faut gravir 5 étages le petit déjeuner est minimaliste 1 jus de fruit un croissant tout juste une collation et il n'est pas servi sur place gare routière dessous donc très bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hallfrom USA

Great view

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a very good value for what you get. While it is not a 5 star and there are stairs and more stairs the setting is beautiful. Our apartment was two rooms plus a very adequate kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nanikinsfrom gbg

svårt att checka in

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt utsikt från det enkla rummet, men rutinen att checka in i centrala Amalfi för att sedan gå bort till hotellet tyckte jag inte kommunicerats. Väl där tyckte jag det var prisvärt.