Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, US

Excellent hotel, excellent staff. Amazing view.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Excellent room, staff, hotel, and area! We will return. Eat at il Tari in Amalfi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

평점이 잘못된거 같음

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
완전 별로입니다. 왜 평점이 높은지 의아합니다. 특히 야간 당직 직원이 어이없습니다. 하루는 정전리 여러번 되길래 사정을 알아보러 프런트에 갔더니 시티 전체의 문제라고 퉁명스럽게 대답하더니 또 다음날은 와이파이 네트웍이 아예 안잡혀 문의하러갔더니 눈을 부라리며 불쾌하다고 짜증을 부리며 무시하듯이 TV만 쳐다보고 있더군요. 살다살다 별 호텔 다 봤습니다. 지금도 화가 납니다. 스텐다드룸인데 방도 어둡고 눅눅하고...아무튼 최악입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandrefrom USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
That was our first trip with my fiance to Italy. I had reserved this hotel for 2 nights, but after we spent first day we decided to stay for third night in it. Wonderful sea view from our room. Very nice Arabic design of hotel’s interior. Hotel has lift, but we prefer upstairs. Nice location: about 20 minutes to Amalfi or 10 minutes to beach by step. Free parking space for car. Excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilsfrom Norge

Ok

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, but strange manager. Think he was keeping an eye on us. Impossilble to change room after 10 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's perfect!
Location: Great location and the center of the town s about 10 minutes away walking distance.
It was a very nice surprise to see a hotel with a parking lot just next to the hotel and a beautiful and very convenient location at the Amalfi coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom Sao Paulo

O hotel precisa de umas reformas

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quando chegamos ao hotel, não tínhamos o quarto que reservamos disponível no Hotel Bellevue devido a um problema deles. Fomos direcionados ao hotel que fica ao lado, Hotel dei Cavallieri. Esse hotel é bem antigo, tem um elevador bem pequeno e o quarto precisa de reformas. O banheiro é ruim para tomar banho pois o box é de cortina e muito pequeno. Como passamos apenas uma noite, o hotel foi ok, mas para quem vai ficar mais tempo, o conforto precisa melhorar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel op loopafstand van amalfi

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Heel schoon, ligging
Location: Wij hadden een huurauto en zijn naar hercaleneum geweest, een pompeij in het klein niet zo spectaculair als pompeij maar wel de moeite, pompeij, super
Fijn hotel vlakbij amalfi met gratis parkeerplaats. 20 minuutjes lopen naar centrum. Lekkere airco, mooie badkamer, heel schoon en netjes. Kamer heeft een koelkastje. Veel geklaag op internet over dat je geen eten mee de kamer mee mag nemen, klopt, maar als je het een beetje discreet doet heb je geen probleem. Veel te doen in de omgeving, pompeij, capri , positano, paestum (Griekse tempels) en natuurlijk amalfi .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable, Clean and Spacious

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious, Clean, Comfortable, Parking, lovely walk with view into town. Rooftop terrace.
Cons: There could be more variety for breakfast.
Location: Lovely town to wander around with many lovely restaurants and gelatarias. Beautiful cathedral with a museum inside. Boat trips around Amalfi coast.
We visited this family run hotel at the beginning of June 2014. We had a family room which was spacious with a large bathroom that always had hot water whatever the time of day! Everything was very clean and we had everything we neeeded. Our room didn't have a view however we had access to the rooftop where there were sun beds to enjoy the view. The view could also be seen from the lounge area and breakfast room. Breakfast was adequate and was the same every day. Once you sat down they brought over a platter of meats and cheese. There was also bread, a choice of jams and various spreads and croissants. There was the choice of juice, tea and coffee, which was ok but nothing special. There was a 20 minute walk into the town but felt quick as we were surrounded by spectacular views. The footpath disappears half way and you are left on the road however there is a beautiful shortcut. You have the choice of following the road or going down stairs - we counted 89- but you quickly get used to these as we were going into town 2/3 times a day. The hotel was very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was Everything you would expect from a 3 star hotel and more. Good value for money. On departure the owner surprised us with a bag of fresh apricots and a bottle of water for the long journey ahead. Parking is available outside hotel, can be scary reversing onto busy main road on a bend, however there's a member of staff to help with this. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com