Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gemakkelijk hotel voor vroeg vertrek vanuit Napels

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
het hotel heeft een goede keuken
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell men många störande fester

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell i liten italiensk by/stad, i bra läge vid kusten. Pool på taket. Fri parkering. Bra utbud på restauranger i närområdet. Hotellets restaurang var endast till för slutna sällskap och det var framförallt bröllopsfester som höll oss vakna, mot vår vilja, på nätterna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisefrom Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastisk område og beliggenhed. super wifi. god service og engelsktalende personale. morgenmad, som det nu er i Italien :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denisefrom beyrouth

Bon hôtel, jolie vue, terrasse agréable.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Son emplacement, son parking privé, l'amabilité du personnel.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner. La pomme de douche.
Location: Promenade dans la ville et/ou sur la côté. Environnement superbe.
Ensemble satisfaisant. Dommage que certains membres de l'accueil ne parlent que l'italien et qu'il n'y ait pas de jus d'orange frais au petit déjeuner...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Torbenfrom RNN

Dejligt og flot

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var heldige at få hotellets bedste værelse (206) fantastisk udsigt og stor solrig balkon. Desværre kun privat stenstrand neden for klipperne men pool øverst på hotellet. Super godt. Lille hyggelig by ovenfor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karen

great hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel to be in a great location for wandering on foot. The breakfast was great, just as we expected from other reviews. We had a nice view of the bay, so all in all we enjoyed the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hotel qui ne métite absolument pas trois étoile et prix bien trop élevé

Posted Sep 11, 2008
Hotel situé dans un petit village aux plages sales et près d'un gros port de commerce. Infrastructures très vielles et salles de bains à la limite de l'insalubre. Personnel très très déagréable. Pour les chambres sans vue mer vue sur un mur sale. Il mériterait de sérieuses rénovations.