Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frattaminore

Davvero un bell hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Hotel ben curato, personale molto gentile,vista bellissima...per quanto riguarda il cibo posso parlare solo di colazione ma aveva di tutto...un hotel che meriterebbe 5 stelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista exelente

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Chuveiro quebrado, box de cortina(molha todo o banheiro), caixa de descarga vazando. Estacionamento, café da manhã e vista agradáveis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norrköping

Fint Hotell o utsikten över Maiori o Medelhavet

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Härligt att inta frukosten med Medelhavet i bakgrunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amalfi coast

Lovely view close to besch

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Lovely cocktails on terrace of hotel lovely breakfast in hotel big bed cool rooms fantastic view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basel

Schöne Lage und Aussicht

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Reichhaltiges Frühstück, das Essem war ebenfals gut. Strand und Dorf in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Das Highlight des Hotels ist die wunderschöne Aussicht aus Zimmer und der Speiseterrasse. Die Hotelinfrastruktur ist etwas veraltet. Wegen Hochzeitfeier ist einmal bis spät in der Nacht lärmig gewesen. Allgemein war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt und ich würde gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel Due Torri

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: perfect location,excellent personnel and good food. personnel is well prepared to receive guests, professional and pleasant at all time
Pleasant.Quiet, relaxing and enjoyed a spectacular sea view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James Ornatefrom London

would stay again

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location was great as was the breakfast. Would have been even better if we would have had a balcony!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In den Felsen gebautes Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Der Meerblick
Cons: Das Personal könnte freunlicher sein
Location: Das Hotel liegt 200 Meter vom Meer entfernt. Bushaltstelle ganz in der Nähe für die Ausflüge!! Restourant und Bars zu Fuß erreichbar.
zugan zu dem Hotel mit dem Gepäck ist schwierig. Das Hotel liegt ca. 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt. Wir waren im großen und ganzen zufrieden. Das schönste von dem Zimmer war der Meerblick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by francescofrom cerveteri

tutto comodo ,e ottima posizione

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
tutto bene