Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bella Vista, Arkansas, U.S.A.

Best hotel in Positano!!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We were in Rome and traveled to Positano from there. We had no idea of the hotel or any if the area. I booked this room strictly from Expedia reviews. We could not have been more pleased!! The service is the best to any we have encountered. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and the facilities are top rate. The complimentary breakfast was an added bonus, along with a 5star restaurant, with most produce grown in their gardens. It was incredible, convenient, and right on the road so no climbing to get there. You can't go wrong with this hotel!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very good experience; extremely conscious and supportive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and a beautiful view

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Loved our honeymoon at Eden Roc. Outstanding service and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, New York

Fabulous views excellent restaurant

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Greatest stay, large terraces with some of the best Positano views for any of your returning folks, excellent staff plus Tony's breakfast "show", excellent, apparently bit unknown, restaurant with fabulous views, bit noisy in the front and perhaps a bit expensive, but worth it I guess for Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia/Prague

Immaculate hotel with a wonderful view.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The bathroom was awesome with a great sauna, whirlpool, shower combination. The balcony was lovely, private, beautiful wisteria vines and great view!
Cons: Drink prices were little high and I had to request a salad as their was no vegetable salad on the dinner menu.
Location: Location is just up the hill from the shopping area so it was away from the congestion but close enough to a get to the shopping easily.
Given the price of the hotel, I did have high expectations for this hotel but pleasantly I was not disappointed in the least. We were greeted with such a warm welcome and even though we didn't want to check in early but just leave our bags, they insisted that we just wait on the terrace and they would have our room ready in just a few minutes, well more that an hour early. We were so impressed with their dinner menu and the comfortable terrace that we even stayed for dinner, which we usually never eat in hotels. Dinner was very good, reasonably priced and the service was wonderful. We also stayed for a great wine tasting that afternoon as well. After dinner we came back to bed turn down service and a cleaned room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved this hotel a lot

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: location and the helpful stafff
Cons: nothing
I loved this hotel a lot, the location, the rooms, the view, the breakfast, and most importantly the superb staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton, UK

Beautiful Hotel, wonderful views and amazing staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Views, Room and Staff
Location: Beach nearby, Lovely Pool - shops and restaurants to visit
We got to the Hotel around 4ish and were greeted outside by Dominic - our bags were taken for us and we were shown around the hotel and then up to our room. He explained all about the location and how to get around - really helpful. The room was spotless and the view from the balcony was breathtaking. Shortly after Tony came to our room with some Prosecco! This hotel is highly recommended its in a really good location, a hilly walk to the beach which was a lovely stroll through the main shops in Positano. The food is delicious too so would recommend the restaurant. Breakfast was amazing and Tony is so lovely and friendly and takes great pride in his breakfast buffet! This is a lovely place to stay and enjoy Positano!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettyfrom Novato, CA

Friendly staff, Great room,Fabulous View

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of four stayed in a suite for two nights. It is spacious with a fabulous sea view. My hubby and my son had a great time in the Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Breakfast has wonderful selection of pastries, bread, fruit, quiche, cold cuts, cookies, and many other. The waiter was jolly and provided great service, including heating up the quiche, making cappuccino and other coffees, and even offered a full plate of chocolates for my son after he indulged himself in a bunch of chocolate cakes, muffins, and pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

AMAZING

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Pool, restaurant, service, location- very close to the beach
Loved it. Every aspect was perfect. Restaurant was lovely. Pool with an incredible view. roomservice they set everything up with candelight. Couldn't have been a better romantic trip away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshfrom Los Angeles

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. Although on the main road we did not hear any of the road noise. Was quiet at night and the rooms were great. A short walk down to the beach.