Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アマルフィの玄関口にある良いホテル

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: ホテルからの景色。 バルコニーがある。 ミニバーの料金が手ごろ。
Cons: シャワールームが狭く、使いにくいと感じた。
Location: ドゥオモとアマルフィ船着場がすぐ目の前。
アマルフィ海岸から街中へ入るメインストリートのすぐ左手にあるホテルで、海岸とドゥオモ広場の間の立地。フロントは1階(日本で言うところの2階)にあるため、階段で重いスーツケースを運ぶのが大変でした。フロントからはドゥオモが見え、その隣が朝食ルームになっています。フロント脇には交通機関の時刻表が貼ってあり自由に見られるので便利です。出発日に行程で悩んでいると、スタッフがアドバイスをしてくれました。私が泊まった部屋は海側でバルコニーもあり、真夏のアマルフィに来た!と実感できる景色を満喫できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

A week in Amalfi

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Its close proximity to all the shops and restaurants.
The room was kept clean every day and the staff was most helpful. However, facing the square it was quite noisy. The hotel is right in the middle of the town so everything was accessible. I hauled my suitcase up and down the stairs only to find out (after I checked out) that there is an elevator concealed in the building through the restaurant downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by miitonfrom Japan

立地よし

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ドゥオーモの真ん前。バス停もすぐなので移動も便利。駐車場は近隣のパーキングへ係員が回してくれる。1日18ユーロ。朝食はパンとチーズ程度。24時位までは周辺のレストランの音有り。朝はドゥオーモの鐘で起床。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Tfrom Northants

Friendly and helpfull staff

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
good value for the money, would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciaofrom Canada

Bon emplacement mais....

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent emplacement. Au niveau comfort de la chambre tel que les lits a besoin d'être amélioré, la propreté de la salle de bain et la chambre sont bien. L'accueil était bien, mais certains employés n'étaient pas aussi avenant surtout lors de demandes spécifiques telles qu'au levé plus tôt que l'heure du petit-déjeuner. Un dernier point est l'accessibilité internet!!! 3 euro par heure peut coûter cher et est seulement accessible dans la salle du petit-déjeuner, ce qui est surprenant maintenant où la plupart des hôtels offrent ce service gratuitement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom canadian seniors

Great location in heart of Amalfi .

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It is a little bit of a problem getting bags up outside stairs to lobby but from then on there is an elevator.
Wanted nice hotel in heart of town and close to ferry dock and we got both. Nice breakfast buffet and staff very friendly..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emmafrom Sverige

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort rum med bra läge mitt i stan och vid stranden, trevlig personal och rent. Sängarna var hårda och det luktade lite konstigt på rummet, men helhetsintrycket helt ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nelsonfrom Iindianapolis

In the heart of it all.

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot in Amalfi. Can take ferry boat to numerous surrounding coastal towns. Quick bus to Ravello. Hotel was clean and in a great spot next to Cathedral. We would stay here again.