Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M Mc Donaldfrom Irlandaise

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des vues magnifique et service excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfetto a due passi da tutto

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Panorama e colazione
Hotel centralissimo a due passi dall'auditorium e dalla piazza. Stesso panorama dell'Hotel Caruso ma a mille euro in meno a notte. Il personale è molto gentile, le camere pulite la colazione da sogno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joridfrom Oslo

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
En veldig fint hotell med en fanstastisk utsikt. Ravello er en liten og koselig by med et par restaranter i tillegg til hotellrestaurantene. Vi bodde her i tre netter og brukte bassenget i stedet for å dra ned på stranden. Vi fikk en stor balkong med fantasktisk utsikt. Frokosten på hotellet var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel panoramico al centro

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Seconda volta in questa struttura e non delude mai. Ci torneró ancora
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony

Helt okej

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det mesta var bra, lite besviken på frukosten bara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool, balcony and view - none could be bettered. Good breakfasts, and very helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Gardens in local villas, amazing views, visit Positano and Capri, explore Ravello
Beautiful area, with great public transport to other towns (car hire not particularly recommended). We had a brilliant holiday. Ravello is quiet and charming - very unspoilt. There is lots to see nearby, and Ravello is an interesting town with places to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

amazing location and priceless view!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved our stay here, pool was amazing and all the rooms had great views. restaurant was top notch too. would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels Crone Madsenfrom Slagelse, Denmark

Fantastisk udsigt og personlig betjening

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk udsigt over bjerg, kyst og hav. Hyggelig og afslappet atmosfære. Meget effektiv og personlig betjening. Vi kommer helt sikkert igen.