Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hayling Island UK

Retirement holiday

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. Thw swimming pool with amazing view.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: Ravello is so ephereal and the bus journey to Amalfi breathtaking. Or for the adventurous the steps down to Maiori and Amalfi.
Friendly staff in excellent location with magnificent view. Got used to complimentary tea and coffee in rooms at other hotels and would make this hotel excellent here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Åsa

Fantastiskt läge

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Disappointedfrom England

Tired out

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location but lacks any of the refinement expected of a four star hotel. Really disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Northallerton

Fantastic location but needs tlc

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has fantastic views across the Bay of Salerno but does require some routine maintenance to repair cracks and paintwork. It is rated as 4 star but does not compare to other 4 star hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Found nothing to dislike.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Close to everything, totally recommend
close to everything, shops, piazza, music festival, public transport. Excellent facilities, great pool, friendly staff, clean hotel, excellent food in restuarant.recommend all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M Mc Donaldfrom Irlandaise

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des vues magnifique et service excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfetto a due passi da tutto

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Panorama e colazione
Hotel centralissimo a due passi dall'auditorium e dalla piazza. Stesso panorama dell'Hotel Caruso ma a mille euro in meno a notte. Il personale è molto gentile, le camere pulite la colazione da sogno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joridfrom Oslo

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
En veldig fint hotell med en fanstastisk utsikt. Ravello er en liten og koselig by med et par restaranter i tillegg til hotellrestaurantene. Vi bodde her i tre netter og brukte bassenget i stedet for å dra ned på stranden. Vi fikk en stor balkong med fantasktisk utsikt. Frokosten på hotellet var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com