Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Quiet Retreat Along Amalfi Coast

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, sea-view rooms. Good breakfast. Staff very attentive, helpful travel tips and maps. Transfers to/from SITA stop provided.
Location: The walk to the two beaches is well worth the effort.. take a swim. Day-trip to nearby Positano by local bus. If you're fit, hike The Path of the Gods
We chose small, uncrowded Praiano as a base from which to explore the western AC. It is a short distance to Positano by bus, and offers easy access to hike 'The Path of the Gods'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Pleine vue sur la côte Amalfitaine

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement et le confort à prix raisonnable
Un plaisir de profiter de la vue et l'ambiance sans la cohue des autres villages you en étant à moins de 20 minutes des principaux.L'hotel familial fort sympathique au décor concept dans les détails est fort bien situé. Le petit-déjeuner copieux et les chambres très propres et confortables. Un détail: les serviettes de la salle de bain inclus celles en tissus, repassées. Environnement "local "fort appréciable. Des suggestions: Ravello,village de la musique,vaut le détour et voir la Côte par la mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super lage, besser geht nicht

Posted Oct 15, 2014
das otel holiday ist ein sehr schönes, kleines, familiäres hotel mit einer spitzen lage. der blick von der frühstücksterasse, sowie den balkons ist grandios. wir kommen wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fagotatfrom morcenx

bon hôtel, bel emplacement

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont spacieuses, ont une vue magnifique sur la mer. La chambre que nous avions avait une grande terrasse avec transats, une SDB ouverte pas très pratique avec WC pratiquement sous la douche mais l'ensemble est harmonieux et lumineux. Chambre bien équipée, propre. l'accueil est sympathique ou non selon la personne qui vous reçoit mais le personnel féminin dans son ensemble est très sympathique et serviable.L'hôtel n'a pas de restaurant mais on trouve facilement dans le secteur. Le petit déjeuner est moyen.Il dispose d'un parking et d'un voiturier ce qui est très agréable dans cette zone où le stationnement est très compliqué.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione,vista mare spettacolare

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel vicino alla spiaggia e in posizione strategica per visitare le altre località della costiera amalfitana.....personale dell'hotel fantastico.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Canada

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Holiday staff were welcoming and friendly, and I loved getting to know them. They made our stay at Holiday inn perfect. Thanks everyone! Location was perfect, and we had a wonderful holiday in Praiano!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The location, feel and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: An option for dinner as most of the surrounding restaurants only serve typical Italian dishes and the restaurant area of the hotel is very stunning.
Location: Quiet and away from the crowds of tourist in Positano (which is still very easily reached by public bus). Several beaches within walking distance.
Our family of four stayed here for 5 nights and it was a wonderful and memorable experience. The hotel picked us up from the bus stop on arrival so that we wouldn't have to lug our bags and dropped us off on departure too. The room was very comfortable and thoroughly cleaned every day. Staff were helpful and generously accommodated all our questions and requests without a blink of an eye. Wifi was available all throughout the building. Breakfast was served for 2 hours and all of the choices were cold but there was a wide range of options for everyone from the health conscious to the not so much. Overall the hotel has a real sense of luxury about it and the sea view is mesmerising.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matzfrom Havsutsikt

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med mycket bra service. Fantastisk utsikt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

xxx

Posted Sep 13, 2014
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx jjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh