Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pulito, ristrutturato da poco panoramico, personale gentilissimo! Parcheggio piccolo ma il personale si fa in 4 per gestirlo al meglio! Posizione strategica. Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Quaint hotel - beautiful views

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The view, views and views!!
Cons: Breakfast was a little sparse but still adequate.
Location: The Amalfi coast - need I say more? Lovely restaurants nearby. A short walk back up the road to the village and restaurants.
This was a lovely little hotel with the most wonderful views of the coast back to Positano. The little balcony was wonderful. Despite being on the main road, there was no traffic noise in the room itself - lovely and quiet. The room was large and clean. A short walk to nearby restaurants. Parking was tight but that's to be expected in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puglia

Albergo con panorama da favola

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Oltre al panorama favoloso siamo stati coccolati da un ottimo personale che ci ha offerto anche la colazione in camera senza costi aggiuntivi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniefrom Praiano

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very easy to access from the road and was in a great location to use the local buses to/from Positano and Amalfi. Staff were super friendly and helpful with information regarding bus transport etc. My room had a huge balcony with great ocean views. One issue with the room was the shower doors didn't seal properly so the bathroom floor ended up with water all over it. I ate in the restaurant one night and the food and service were excellent. Good selection of wine by the glass or bottle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent, UK

Great view, close to beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Excellent view from the balcony. The hotel is very clean, friendly staff and breakfast with sea view is fantastic. But very limited parking spaces. The hotel is close to local shops and transport services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Colorado

Wonderful location, Great find

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely pleased with the hotel and would recommend it strongly. Willing staff, nice rooms, BEAUTIFUL views overlooking ocean from above and a great view back at Positano several miles to the west. Small shop across the street provides anything you need, including local wine from the cask for 6 Euro/liter. Great restaurants with fantastic views a short walk away. Disappointed in lack of A/C and rather hard beds. Ceiling fans would be a fantastic addition!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wahnsinns Aussicht über das Meer und die Amalfiküste. Gutes Frühstück. Das dazugehörige Restaurant ist sehr schön und hat sehr gutes Essen mit sehr nettem Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing views

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We booked the night before and had a lovely view of the amalfi coast from our balcony. The local church is just about visible from one side. Breakfast is also served from a balcony near reception, overlooking the coast below. Staff were very accommodating. We would definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com