Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent, UK

Great view, close to beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Excellent view from the balcony. The hotel is very clean, friendly staff and breakfast with sea view is fantastic. But very limited parking spaces. The hotel is close to local shops and transport services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing views

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We booked the night before and had a lovely view of the amalfi coast from our balcony. The local church is just about visible from one side. Breakfast is also served from a balcony near reception, overlooking the coast below. Staff were very accommodating. We would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very ordinary

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Room with a sea view had a small balcony which was the view. The a/c did not work. The wifi did not work. Despite all the issues the hotel staff was helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JPfrom Baltimore, MD

Lovely setting and kindm affable personnel

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a beatiful place - I enjoyed the balcony, and the staff could not possibly have been more accommodating. Something has to be said about parking. While I would never want one negative comment to skew the overall impression, one must know that if you have a car, you will find it virtually impossible to find a space near the hotel. I recommend they have a shuttle service (someone to pick you up) when you have to park your car a kilometer away. We had two fines (not bad - 30EUR each) - but i just considered it the cost of parking near the establishment. They can tell you public parking is within "50 meters" of the hotel, but wait till you see what narrow streets and LOTS of tourists can do to that "50 meters." If you don't have a car -- it's paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonniefrom Vermont, USA

delightful hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superb view of the sea and Positano from the patio of our room, where we played cards every night. We enjoyed the breakfasts. The variety and quantity were all that we could want, served on the terrace, outside. Staff were helpful and attentive. Praiano is a great location for hiking, restaurants, and sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom London

Family holiday in Praiano

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotel as hotels in Positano were either fully booked or too expensive. It's a good base for exploring Amalfi coast, and had a great sea view from our hotel balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bella vista

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pretty room, with terrace. Beautiful view. It can be a tricky location to get to if you have an evening flight, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessafrom Boston

Serene

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you want to avoid the tourist but be close to all the great attractions and still be surrounded by amazing views, this would be a perfect night's stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VITTORIA

too far from Positano

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
staff were great, and the views beautiful, however its far too far from Positano. Hotel was very clean.