Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amazingstoke

Excellent location for exploring the Amalfi Coast.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very well situated for eating establishments, across a variety of budgets, and as a central location for day trips along the coast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is very well situated for day trips along the coast, in particular Amalfi, Positano and Sorrento. God's Path can be joined from the town too
We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived until our departure, with lots of helpful advice and hints on what to do, where to go, where to eat, etc. An excellent hotel and location for a relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canterbury, UK

Gem on Amalfi

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Position, staff, friendliness and willingness to please!
Cons: Tea/ coffe making facilities in the rooms would be a great idea!
Location: Midway between Positanon and Amalfi. Stunning views across the ocean. Steep mountains behind with access to many walking trails
A delightful 4 day night break in a smallish family run (?) hotel away from the usual tourist traps on the Amalfi Coast. The owners/ staff could not do more to accomodate us. Friendly, helpful and smiling always! Well situated to explore the coast wtih good bus/ boat connections and excellent dining in house and nearby. The design and decor hark back to a previous age of chic and elegance, which although possibly dating the hotel also gave it a wonderful atmosphere. Immaculately clean and well maintained. Dinner on the upper terrace with spectacular views west along the coast to Capri made for a wonderful occaision and the balcony of our room allowed a similar "sip and take in the view" experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Montreal, Canada

Very satisfied !

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two nights at Le Fioriere and we were very satisfied in all respects. Roseanna and her family were very attentive to all our needs. We had a nice room with seaview which was large and very clean. The breakfast was very good including scrambled eggs or a frittata as well as fruit and fresh cakes and pastries. Parking was convenient either in the hotel or across the street. The hotel has a rooftop restaurant which has an amazing view of the sea and Positano in the distance. The menu is very simple but the view and the ambiance makes it a memorable experience. All in all it was an enjoyable stay and we would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Celiafrom Los Angeles

Lovely hotel in Praiano

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so pleased with our stay in Hotel Le Fioiere! The rooms were very big, considering how small hotel rooms usually are in Europe. The hotel staff was so helpful and kind. Their daily breakfast was also very impressive. Full service with a very nice spread. Praiano is in the middle of the coast so guests must be prepared when traveling to Sorrento, Capri, Naples or Salerno. Positano is just one town over, but it's still a 20 minute or so bus ride. Next time we come to the Amalfi Coast, we would definitely consider Praiano but choose to relax and enjoy the resort grounds more fully. They have a wonderful rooftop bar/solarium that we regret not taking advantage of during the day. It's a beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel à praiano

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable bien qu un peu cher. Nous avons profité de la superbe terrasse pour la soirée et bien apprécié le petit déjeuner. Chambre sans charme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sbhopfrom Silver Spring MD

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our 1 night stay at La Fioriere. It is a family-owned/run hotel and all of the staff (matriarch, son and daughter) that we had contact with were extremely personable and helpful. Beautifully appointed with great mosaics. The location is great - right in the middle of the small Praiano town, close to the bus stop and beach access. The included breakfast was wonderful. They have a beautiful rooftop restaurant with a limited menu but we enjoyed our meal and wine. Not much to do in Praiano, but a relaxing evening was just what we wanted before continuing on our journey. Highly recommend if you are planning a Praiano stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

A beautiful stay in Praiano

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Nice location, the hotel is located between Positano and Amalfi. It just takes about 15 min. by bus or scooter. The bus stop is a front of hotel. The hotel-team was so friendly and helpful. We were delighted that they prepared for a lunch box on the last day of our stay, because we had to leave the hotel very early morning! I´d definitely like to come back, if I travel to the Amalfi coast again. We were very satisfied with our stay at the Hotel Le Fioriere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bodegraven

Een sfeervol,hotel met persoonlijke aandacht ,

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Kleinschalig en persoonlijk
Cons: ?
Location: Prachtige omgeving mooi strand, gewoon heerlijk. Wel handig om een auto te huren
Gezellige mensen, die je overal mee wilden helpen. Het is een familie bedrijf, waar persoonlijke aandacht voorop staat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly family hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We loved the stay here.! Its family owned hotel. We felt at home. Its close to positano beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com