Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombes, France

hôtel exceptionnel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Le balcon de la chambre surplombant le golfe de Salerne. Le haut niveau d'équipement de la chambre. Le personnel très serviable.
Cons: Nous n'avons pris que les petits déjeuners dans l'hôtel. Copieux mais de qualité modeste.
Location: L'hôtel est sur les hauteurs de Praiano. Cette ville est équidistante d'Amalfi et de Positano. Donc très bien située.
très bel hôtel avec un personnel très serviable et très sympathique. Equipement de la chambre parfait. La chambre, très spacieuse, a une vue imprenable sur le golfe de Salerne..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Great hotel with wonderful staff!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
If you are looking for a great hotel experience and helpful & friendly staff that go over and beyond then this is the hotel for you!! All staff were lovely and made you feel like you were staying in their home. After a couple of weeks of travelling it was a very warm welcome! While Praiano is quite small in comparison to Amalfi & Positano it certainly isn't lacking! Hubs & I went in the middle of winter and still were able to see the beautiful ocean & sunrises. Seriously divine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri from Niagara Falls

Beautiful Hotel with Incredible Views

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with Incredible views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from San Antonio, TX

Lovely!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Simply stunning and the staff is wonderful! Their hospitality is beyond friendly and helpful. The best nights sleep and showers we have had in Italy...plenty of hot water and strong shower spray...not to mention how cute and romantic the rooms are! The views are breathtaking and the surrounding towns are incredibly charming with friendly locals. Buy some homemade paper in Amalfi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Lovely friendly hotel, family my run close to sea.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Our welcome the was a wine and nibbles. With information of what to see and how to get around. Staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Fort Wayne

Win-win!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
I have never received such wonderful personal attention in any hotel! Breakfast (included) was fabulous. The view is breath taking! This is definitely a win-win!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
מלון נהדר. שרות מצויין ואדיב. חדר נקי וגדול. מקלחת מצויינת. נוף יפהפה.מסעדה טובה במלון
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Service, location OK

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I think a hotel in Positano would have been a better location but the service at this hotel was awesome for a 3 star hotel. The internet connection was below what I consider minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxime from Paris

très bon hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
après quelques souci de réservation ( pb pour obtenir une vue mer), l'accueil est parfait, le diner offert pour compenser l'absence de chambres vue mer. Un hotel bien entretenu, dans un style "italien" un peu kitsch pour certains. les + Restaurant excellent, parking sur place, literie très correcte.accueil excellent - taille de piscine relativement petite