Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with fantastic views .

Posted Jun 16, 2014
For a hotel that's stood for 65 years it is still truly gorgeous , perhaps it hasn't the facilities of a modern 4 star , but the scenery and position of the miramalfi by far, outweigh the mod-coms and you should visit with an open mind ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
by たーたんfrom 素晴らしい

レストランからの眺めがとてもいい

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
朝食がビュッフェ形式で毎日同じものでしたが、コーヒー、カプチーノ、エスプレッソはウエイターさんに言えばそのつど持ってきてもらえます。眺望がよく、ついつい長居してしまいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by たーちんfrom 良い

心地よい朝の目覚め

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
朝食は、5泊とも同じ内容のもので飽きてしまったがレストランのウエイターの方々がとても明るくいい笑顔で接客してくれ、毎日気持ちよく一日がスタートできた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Beste Lage in Amalfi, Sonnenterrassen, Pool & Meer

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traumhafte Lage am Hang mit Blick auf die Bucht.Sehr aufmerksamer Service, Snack-Restaurant am Hang leider geschlossen. Parkplatz teuer, aber unverzichtbar! Nicht ganz preiswert, aber das Gesamtpaket ist seinen Preis wert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom usa

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel just outside of town. Clean good breakfast. Only issue is they took money out of my account before we arrived just to check that money was in my account. They put it back about 5 days before we arrived. This was not mentioned to me. Also the 13 miles drive from the highway was horiblel. Took over 2 hours to get there do to the heavy traffic on a Friday night. Left Sunday early and made it back in 50 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Runefrom Bryne

Rom med utsikt

Posted May 5, 2014
Det som virkeligt utpekte seg ved Miramalfi var den utrolige utsikten! En blir bare stående på balkongen å nyte... Hotellpersonalet er godt serviceinstilt å maten er veldig god. Pappirtynne vegger til nabo rommene trekker litt ned, da det blir litt i vell overkant lytt og støynivået blir ganske høyt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurentfrom Bois Guillaume

Très bon hôtel, bien situé

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable agrémenté par un personnel souriant et accueillant. Toutes les chambres ont vue sur la mer ce qui est très appréciable au petit déjeuner notamment. La vue sur Amalfi vaut le détour également. en ce qui concerne la chambre, rien à dire, grande, propre et fonctionnelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny Joao Bertefrom Curitiba - Pr

Atendimento

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os hotéis na Itália normalmente são velhos e este não é diferente. O que compensa é a vista maravilhosa de Amalfi e a cordialidade do pessoal de recepção e atendimento de forma geral. Sempre solícitos e com muita atenção ao hospede.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.A.from Paris

Hôtel vieillissant, un peu excentré

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel ne propose que des chambres avec vue sur la mer, ce qui est un très bon point. Cependant, il est loin du centre d'Amalfi, rendant nécessaire de longer les routes sans trottoirs. De plus, la propreté est à revoir (cheveux dans la salle de bain p. ex.). Intéressant si le prix est bas.