Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: chambre confortable
Cons: insonorisation, qualité du petit déjeuner et du restaurant, plus de navettes pour aller à Amalfi
fin avril la piscine n'était pas encore fonctionnelle,au petit déjeuner: jus d'orange chimique, restaurant trop cher pour la qualité dessert minuscule à 10 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel panoramique , reposant et pratique à la fois

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Chambres confortables , service attentif et raffiné ; une très belle vue sur Amalfi , Salerne et le littoral du sud de la Campanie .
Cons: 2 petites anomalies sans gravité dans la chambre (store électrique se bloquant au dernier tiers , chasse d'eau difficile à arrêter) .
Location: Hôtel à 10 minutes à pied du centre d'Amalfi , des transports pour Sorrento , Positano , Capri , Ravello et Bomerano (départ du Sentier des Dieux) .
Depuis les chambes ou les salles de restaurant (en intérieur ou en extérieur selon la saison) , le coup d'oeil est remarquable , le personnel serviable , efficace et globalement affable , les prestations de qualité (2 exemples : la navette gratuite plusieurs fois par jour pour ceux que les escaliers rejoignant Amalfi rebuteraient ; en contrebas de l'hôtel , la piscine avec vue plongeante sur la mer) . C'est notre deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel , et nous aurions plaisir à y revenir .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anglia east

Great views but shame pool not open and bar closed

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff quiet about facilities and services.Great views but shame pool not open and bar closed. Tough walk back from town yet there is a bus service running that the staff don't adverise. Pool terrace should be higher profile - amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Posizione panoramica. Ristorante di qualità.
Cons: Manutenzione esterno.
Ho dormito una sola notte e cenato al ristorante. Tutto gradevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Very helpfull staff ,

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Party noise
Location: Always shoping ,the church of Saint.Andrew - went up to other towns in area Revello -had dinner there
staff was happy to help and answer questions about area ,rooms were clean with wonderfull views of coast line and town .They had a birthday party in dinning area that went on tell midnight - Saturday night -my wife herd it I was so tired ,i did`nt or did nt care .Would stay again for sure ,have stayed in area befor this trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Blick auf Amalfi

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Der Blick auf Amalfi.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb von Amalfi, man kann jedoch in weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuß in den Stadtkern gelangen. Die Zimmer und Betten sind ok und sauber, der Blick vom Balkon (ich glaube, jedes Zimmer hat einen) schon die halbe Miete. Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse sehr üppig und sehr gut. Wir hatten keine Halbpension und daher kann ich zum Restaurantessen nichts schreiben. Alles in allem ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yu-Yunfrom 台灣

米拉馬菲,櫃台人員服務差!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
櫃台服務不太好,還訂了2天,難得去阿馬菲,真不值得啊!還好景色不錯!(但提行李的阿伯,人還不錯!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ハネムーンに最適!最高のオーシャンビュー。

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、床のデザイン、眺望、優しいスタッフ、立地。
Location: シティセンターまでは徒歩10分ほどかかりますが、 帰りはソレントまでホテルの目の前からバスが出ましたので、 とても便利でした。
崖の上にホテルがあるので、この上ないオーシャンビューです。朝食は部屋に届けてくれるので、絶景を望みながら朝食をいただくことができます。スタッフはとても優しく、日本語で話しかけてくれる方もいらっしゃいました。冬に利用しましたが、晴天に恵まれ、素敵なステイとなりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Out of season

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Nice view
Cons: Refund us for the inconvenience and the wrong behavior.
Location: Most of restaurants were closed.
Out of many tens of room, only 3 rooms ere occupied, 2 by my family. Our rate included full breakfast. To save costs, they offered us serving breakfast in our rooms. It as very poor and uncomfortable. There was almost no selection of food and completely not fitting 4 stars hotel. Also they have charged us parking fees - which was completely empty! It was not appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Belle vue sur Amalfi

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons aime cet hotel surtout pour la vue sur Amalfi. La receptioniste etait tres sympa et nous a aide a reserver le restaurant pour le diner car il n'y a pas beaucoup de restaurants qui sont ouverts en janvier.. Le Wifi est gratuit(meme si c'est marque 'payant' sur la fiche sur le site) et a marche tres bien. Le prix est un peu eleve pour la qualite mais je crois que a Amalfi, tout est plus cher!