Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Casandra from USA

Awesome!

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to shops, great restaurants, hiking. Beautiful views and city. A must stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent travel

Excellent location! Beautiful!

Posted Oct 24, 2013
The hotel and the rooms are gorgeous. The location could not be better. Hotel staff was very attentive. However, breakfast was cold; it could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Seattle, WA

3 Day Stay, Great Location

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Hotel staff was helpful and courteous. (Free) internet was very slow and kept disconnecting, probably only useful for reading mail. Parking is a nightmare, but the hotel has an agreement with a very nice parking garage a 10 minute walk away at 20 euros per day. That said, if I went back I would not bother with a car, public transport is too easy there. Continental breakfast was what I came to expect during my trip to Italy, with one exception. If you are a brewed coffee drinker they actually have it available. Most places just serve cafe Americano, not at all the same. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RDC from USA

Location is perfect

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and view. Breakfast is good. Our room was ocean front, few steps from the marina or bus station. Hotel is very cute and has a lot of antique details that make it interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LawrenceW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stewart from QLD, Australia

Great view

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a fantastic position with pleasant staff. The breakfast room and terrace is very elegant and the food on offer was one of the better I have had in Italy except for the bacon and eggs which I think they would be better off leaving out. The room was spacious and comfortable with a lovely balcony looking over the water. Only complaint would be the aircon could have been colder but I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from San Francisco

I'll Go Back

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing hotel, well staffed and great location right off the Amalfi town plaza. Just steps from great dining, shopping, people watching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms right across from beach

Posted Sep 13, 2013
The ho tel was by the beach. The staff spoke english well and were very friendly. Best location in Amalfi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, view and price point

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Basically everything. Staff, location, and accommodations were all great.
Cons: Pulling up in a car can be chaotic, but the staff more than helps with luggage and getting you to a proper parking area.
Location: Everything in the city of Amalfi. This hotel is the city center.
This hotel is the center of town, you can not beat the location. We had a beautiful room with a balcony overlooking the coast, boats, people and all the Amalfi flair. It was perfect for our two nights.