Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Boston MA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, wonderful and helpful hotel staff. We would definitely go back and absolutely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katriinafrom Finland

A cozy hotel with excellent location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one week in amalfi. Hotel was clean, cozy and Anna-Lisa was very helpful all the time. Parking was very close (500m) and easy to use in Luna Rossa-garage. Breakfast on the balcony tasted superb with croissants, cappucino, fresh tomatoes et cetera. Only minus was that we didn't have our own balcony like hotels.com said and no safety deposit. But elsewise had we a perfect holiday. And I must mension that the walk to the beach was 2min and to piazza 5min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barzangifrom Stockholm

Hotell med bra läge

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
En liten och mysig gästhus som levde upp till förväntningarna. Det som var helt klart bäst med hotellet är läget. Ett par minuters promenad från hamnen och nära till "centrum". Enda negativa jag kan säga är väl den bristande ljudisoleringen i rummet. Med högljudda grannar blev det avbruten och inte allt för många timmars nattsömn, vilket inte lämnar någon person glad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by junefrom seoul

객실 유형/크기 및 조식 모두 만족

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
일단 사장님이 매우 친절하시고, Room 및 화장실의 구조, 크기, 상태 모두 매우 좋습니다. 조식도 정말 좋았어요! 넉넉한 인심에 다양한 Option으로 원하는 조식을 먹을 수 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rickfrom London

great hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just a few minutes from the harbour. Very polite and friendly service and a decent breakfast with a good selection. Very good hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Service, sehr zentral

Posted May 5, 2014
sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service; Parkhaus 200m entfernt (Öffentliches Parkhaus "Luna Rosada" über Zugangsstollen vom Hotel-Vorplatz "Municipio" zu erreichen, Rabatt als Hotelgast)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Service, sehr zentral

Posted May 5, 2014
sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service; Parkhaus 200m entfernt (Öffentliches Parkhaus "Luna Rosada" über Zugangsstollen vom Hotel-Vorplatz "Municipio" zu erreichen, Rabatt als Hotelgast)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com