Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous views

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is great and helpful. Came on recommendation of friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Disappointment

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nothing compared to where I stayed in sore to for half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannefrom Montréal, Québec, Canada

Séjour parfait

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vue magnifique sur la mer, Positano et coucher de soleil. La propriétaire est toujours là pour s'occuper de nous. Excellent service et excellents repas pour petit déjeuner et repas du soir. Nous avons adoré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackifrom Pennsylvania, USA

beautiful views

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, excellent attentive staff, easy access to shops, beach is nice but a long walk down, A very nice place to stay close to many sights. very nice clean rooms. Beautiful sunset photos can be taken from here. Dinner was excellent and reasonably priced in hotel restaurant, view with dinner was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by _oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great location, helpful staff, rooftop pool with beautiful views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland,OH

Great hotel with a great view

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: Very nice small town on the Almalfi coast, great for local dining and relaxing.
This hotel was the best hotel we stayed at in Italy. From the moment we arrived we received excellent service. The view from the lobby alone was breathtaking. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with large balcony overlooking the sea. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. The hotel owners attended to the breakfast nd were available to answer questions and treated us like family. Overall it was an excellent experience and I only wished we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom southampton, uk

A friendly hotel with a fabulous view and rooftop

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Views and restaurant and good customer service.
Cons: Room was basic. No Kettle for making tea. Would advise asking for a room higher up as we were on the lowest level.
Location: Do the beautiful walk down to the beach.
We stayed here for a week in August. The hotel staff are very welcoming and friendly. The rooftop pool is lovely and had spectacular views. Restaurant also good for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hampusfrom Sweden

Utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Och bra hotell, jämförelsevis hög standard men skall inte tas för 5star, utan närmare 3star i min bok. Dock, ingen jattekvalitet på jämförbara hotell i regionen, så på en relativ skala mycket bra, men på en absolut skala närmare 3. Service, personal, etc etc håller mycket hög klass! Location är oslagbar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mosakfrom Toronto

Great for families and the best view in Praiano

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very well run hotel, with excellent, personal service. One of the best views on the Amalfi Coast. Very good restaurant too.