Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIGUEL from sao paulo

belo hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Confortavel , fratelos amavel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

良いホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応。部屋の清潔さ。
Cons: 特になし
中心より少し離れているが、程よい距離にあり、ロケーションも良く、居心地がよく、ゆっくりできた。 スタッフの対応も良く満足できた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Pcola

Wonderful Amalfie!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
The location was great. The service at the beginning of the city to take your luggage to/from hotel made this a wonderful experience. Go to information stand close to the statue at the round about in front of Amalfie. If we had had to lug suitcase to hotel we would not have been happy, this is a wonderful service the visitor information provides. The view was incredible, typical continental breakfast, very quiet and restful area. All questions were answered and helpful with area questions and travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars-Åke from Uppsala

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge. Enda nackdelen var att man var tvungen att dra väskorna ett par hundra meter längs en, mycket trevlig, men ojämn gata för att komma till hotellet. Åkte sedan 40-50 meter upp med hiss genom berget till hotellet som låg med fantastisk utsikt över Amalfi. Mycket lugnt, tyst och behagligt läge. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och hjälpte oss med bokningar. Vårt rum hade en avskild terass med fin utsikt. Frukosten serverades på en fin terass med ett tak av växtlighet. Kan verkligen rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MegandFred from Los Angeles, CA

Quaint and away from the crowds

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Love the setting and breakfast on the terrace is really something to enjoy. Some rooms looked adequate ventilation/privacy (i.e. no real windows). Hotel manager can book trips for you and we loved the motor boat tour to Capri. However, he is very opinionated so don't let him dissuade you if you have something in mind - still go for it. On advice of TripAdvisor, I requested, if possible, 2 rooms by name. When we got there, the only room left was one of the ones we had requested, but it was 25 more euros per night. So we didn't have a choice for the first night - we had to stay in the more expensive room. So if you do request a room by name, find out what the rate is ahead of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely place!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Incredibly cozy place. Quiet and peaceful, good breakfast, great views. The rooms are large with great bathrooms. Christian is helpful and friendly. Just the right distance from the center of Amalfi. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina och Robert from Onsala

Fantastiskt bra läge

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Vi fick ett mycket gott bemötande på hotell Annalara och all information vi behövde av vår hotellvärd, som var mer än hjälpsam. Utsikten var fin från terassen och vi hade t o m en egen liten uteplats reserverad bara för oss. Rummet var rent och prydligt med snedtak och otroligt fint golv med vackra klinkers. Vi bodde längst upp på huvudgatan (gågatan) där det finns många restauranger, affärer med lokala produkter och många glasstånd! Frukosten var helt okej - vi har både fått bättre och sämre. Man sitter ute på den härliga terassen och äter den.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful service, clean and comfortable room, amazing 10-head shower. Breakfast could be better, but it was on par with every other Italian hotel I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from London

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel. The rooms are lovely, spacious and clean, the bed is really comfy, the location is superb with a stunning view on both the sea and the mountains. The staff are friendly and helpful and having breakfast on the terrace is definitely an added bonus! Would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels