Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paolo Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goiânia

Hotel agradavel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Location: Bons restaurantes perto... A localização para chegar ao hotel encontra se muitas escadas
Hotel muito bom... Quarto grande e confortável... Banheiro grande... Limpeza boa... Café da manha q deixou a desejar... Fraco...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel amazing view

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The hotel is in a great location not far off the main road. The view is amazing and the staff is very nice. The beds are a little hard but i think this is a comment to be made of most italian hotels. Our experience was a great one and would deffinately go back to Hotel Vittoria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san luis obispo

Lovely hotel in Positano

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything, except I felt the bed was a bit to firm for my taste
Cons: Softer pillows maybe
Location: Quieter part if town, nicer beach
I thought the hotel was wonderful! The room as decorated nicely. Beautiful tile flooring. And a very peaceful quiet part of positano. The staff were very friendly, nice breakfast, and wonderful quiet patio to enjoy the view. My friend and I stayed two nights, then moved into the town center. Even though the hotel we went to was nice, we still wish we haven't left Vittoria. We enjoyed how quiet it was compared to being in the town center. I would choose to stay here again on another trip to Positano. We also preferred the beach near Hotel Vittoria to the main beach...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Vicenza, Italy

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. They arranged a cab for us to go to dinner, booked a boat transfer to Capri, and gave great instructions for how to get to Naples by public transportation. The room was beautiful and the view from our personal balcony was amazing. Great hotel, we would definitely go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luisfrom Argentina

Muy buena atención, pero acceso difícil.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación cómoda y bien decorada, con balcón amplio y vista al entorno pero no al mar. Desayuno excelente en área con muy buenas vistas al mar y a la zona. Personal muy amable y dispuesto. Acceso desde la calle de unos 200 m.a pie y unos 40 escalones, pero cuenta con personal para ayudar con los equipajes. Acceso a la playa por una escalera interminable...Amenities pobres y secador de pelo deficiente. Entorno magnífico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

In quieter part of Positano, which is perfect

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Daniela is star of the show. Polite, friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. So lovely and really the best staff member here, closely followed by the night staff of Tonino, who us just as helpful and the two lovely cleaners! All these 4 are very lovely. Hotel is away from the main his the avid bustle and tourist heavy positano, but not far walk or bus ride to main centre if you want to be around the masses. Beach is close via the steps down, and also nearby are 4 really good restaurants allat the hotels fingertips. Clean and today and comfortable rooms with incredible views from balcony and breakfast terrace. Definitely one to recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom New york

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best views, we had an extra large balcony over looking the med. the staff made you feel like family. The area was just outside the downtown area, great restaurants nearby, staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Propreté irréprochable

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situe à 50 m de la rue principale, dans un petit sentier avec de nombreuses marches. Difficile a trouver, le plus simple étant de se garer au parking commun à plusieurs hôtels et d'attendre le très courageux bagagiste. Le prix est élevé par rapport au standing, mais c'est à Positano! Pour descendre à la plage, c'est un escalier avec 200 marches mais il y a un ascenseur pour remonter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachaelfrom Chicago, IL

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel and very nice staff. Room very clean and with beautiful tile floor. Nice balcony overlooking water. Not great if handicapped, but otherwise great access(200 steps) down to beach. Easy 15 minute walk into town center. Close to restaurants. Breakfast just ok.