Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the Costiera Amalfitana

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very nice hotel. I recommend. Good restaurant, parking area, nice staff. Access to a small private beach on the rocks. Fantastic view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view from balcony

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The location was about 10 min drive to Amafi and 20 to Positano.
Location: There is nothing that you can walk to.
The hotel was simple but incredibly delightful and wonderfully cared for. The staff could not have been more delightful. The view from the balcony was amazing and the balcony had chairs and a lounge bed to sit out on. A great place to drink wine and watch the sunset. You would hear the waves even in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MO Ozarks

Amalfi coast drive

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Picturesque location with secluded individual balcony for au natural sunbathing. Centrally located along coastal attractions.
Cons: GPS location is not quite correct but an intelligent person can figure out which direction on the road numbering to go and locate it.
Location: All the touristy things in the books about the Amalfi coast are within short (<20 min) drive in any direction. The views are amazing.
Pleasant staff and helpful directions. Beautiful relaxing views along the entire coast and particularly from our room. Great seafood on the menu at the hotel restaurant if you don't feel like driving to one of the nearby towns. If you are not driving, there is one of the bus stops immediately out front on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Espetacular mas atenção ao mapa

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso, pessoal gentilíssimo. Único problema, bastante grave, é a precariedade da informação do endereço. O mapa oferecido não é suficientemente legível. Apresentado como estando em CONCA DEI MARINI, obviamente segue-se essa indicação, que é errada. Nem todos têm possibilidade de checar mapas online e precisam confiar na sinalização da própria estrada. Foi o que fiz e me perdi! Mas valeu a pena, o hotel é espetacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friend and helpful and the views were to die for.
Cons: Comfort of bed.
Location: The location is very remote but is right next to a grotto and a quick drive to several larger towns, such as, Amalfi and Positano.
This is a beautiful hotel and location, especially for the price. The location is remote but we enjoyed the quiet and it is a quick drive to several larger towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A true Italian jewel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is what I imagined an Amalfi hotel with a character to look and feel like. Sea view to kill for, simple but spacious and crisp room, large bathroom. Restaurant has one of the most beautiful terraces I have ever seen. This is not a luxury hotel, and we did not expect one, it is a sophisticated, guest centric place, with the charm and magic of most romantic places. We did not want to leave the terrace and we must have taken 200 photos in three days. The staff is one of the most helpful and friendly I ever had a pleasure of dealing with (and I travel extensively). Very knowledgeable, smiling non-stop, strong command of English and they make it seem like they really enjoy their jobs. At the same time, the atmosphere is very warm, home-like, we genuinely did not want to leave. The hotel happens to be a short boat ride (provided free by the hotel) to one one of the prettiest beaches in Amalfi, a must visit - Conca di Marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by redstripe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles super und nur zu empfehlen!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Wir waren rundum zufrieden und würden bei unserem nächsten Urlaub an der Amalfiküste wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Cons: Der Luftabzug aus der Hotelküche ist relativ laut, nachts jedoch ausgeschaltet. Es mag Zimmer geben, bei denen der Abzug stört (bei uns war es i.O.).
Location: 10 Minuten mit dem Auto nach Amalfi. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür.
Schöne Zimmer, bequeme Betten, tolle Aussicht von der Loggia, sehr bequeme Liege auf Loggia, prima Parkservice, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gutes Frühstück, direkter Meerzugang, schön bepflanzt und begrünt, ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location and view
Cons: the has a private beach its a long way down by stairs which means a long long way up when returning
Location: The hotel location is great just between Priano and Amalfi
The hotel location is great just between Priano and Amalfi. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The view from the room balcony is just amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from Florianópolis, Brasil

Hotel encantador

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Principalmente da vista.
Location: Entre Amalfi e Praiano. Tem duas lojas de cerâmica e ao lado da gruta.
Vista maravilhosa. Quarto limpo, aconchegante e com uma vista fantástica. Jantamos no hotel, nota 10 tanto na comida como no serviço. Recepção bastante prestativa.