Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great view of ocean and Positano

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The view was incredible.
Cons: Break feast could have more to offer.
Location: Lots to do in Positano.....walking, climbing steps (steps of the gods), shopping, beach, great restaurants.
This property is a gem. Great location and view. Only a 15 minuted walk to center of Positano. The room was very private. We had our own terrace overlooking the ocean. Breakfeast was ok but did not include cold cuts like most Italian hotels. The owner Felix is very much in control and very helpful and quite a character. He also offers to cook dinner for his guests which for us was on Sunday evening. It was a good experience in that you dine with the other guests but I would not do it again, it is way overpriced for what you get, 85 euros for 2 people, much better selection, prices and ambiance in the many restaurants in Positano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Lovely b&b such good value for money. Amazing views and bright rooms with some lovely kitsch furniture. Super helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr. Lewis from New York

Great Gem in Positano, Italy!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, great views, great place to relax and enjoy. Felize keeps the placing running well, even after we mistakenly took the keys to the airport! Angelo was always around to do anything we needed. I would definitely come back here and will tell all my friends about it as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for airport, nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yerevan, Armenia and Las Vegas, USA

Beutiful spot in Positano

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Arrangements and the management. Very clean and cozy.
Cons: Everything is just right.
Location: Soak in the water. Walk to the city center (10-15 min walk). Have all 3 meals in the hotel. The owner and the staff will make you happy.
Wonderful hotel, Easy to access from the road unlike many other hotels in Positano. Beutiful garden (terraces) with the gorgeous view. Flowers, sculptures, ceramic tile, tables. Just to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Sydney

More a bed and breakfast.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: Bed was a bit hard and only very thin pillow but minor details really.
Pleasant 15 minute walk into Positano. Very clean, gorgeous views, colourful helpful host - Filice (Felix). Good basic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dennis from san jose

gorgeous getaway

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
absolutely loved the place. Can watch the sea from the bed and balcony, Friendly staff. Parking either difficult, or 20 euros a day for inside...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice patio & great environment

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: The patio outside the room is really nice. You can just sit there enjoying the view and peacefulness.
Cons: The bathroom. The shower cubicle is way too small. You cannot bathe without touching the shower curtain.
Location: Quite a distance from the town centre. Public transport is available but the wait can be long.
The B&B is okay. Nice environment. Has a wonderful patio outside the room but the room itself is small and very basic. Bathroom is super small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent bed and breakfast, long walk

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was small but seemed normal for Italy. The bed was comfortable but the shower was tiny. The biggest drawback was the 20 minute walk to town. And from there it was another 10 min to the beach. Felix was nice enough and even recommended a great dinner for new years eve. It was pricey but worth it for a new years honeymoon. The restaurant was the 3 sisters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com